Home > Toy Companies > John Hinde > My Name Water Bottle > Customer Reviews
My Name Water Bottle
0
10% off Sale

Customer reviews of My Name Water Bottle by John Hinde

Return to My Name Water Bottle product information...

My Name Water Bottle has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.47

My 18-month old LOVES this water bottle!
Posted 9/21/2009 by Cheryl Groves
Rating: 4

I ordered this as a replacement for the exact same product I bought at a flea market last year. My 18-month old daugher loves this water bottle and we take it everywhere with us. It holds a lot of liquid and it perfect for days when we are on the go all day and I don't want to pack a cooler with sippy cups. My daughter can hold it well in her little hands and she loves to carry it around with the strap on her shoulder. She isn't strong enough yet to push the button in the back to get the lid open, but that's OK, we don't mind doing it for her. My only complaint is that the lid breaks off easily. The first one we purchased was dropped by my daughter (who's not very far off the ground) and the lid was in the open position and snapped off when she dropped it. I loved it so much that I purchased 2 more from Fat Brain Toys to replace it.

10 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My Name Water Bottle
Posted 6/1/2010
Rating: 5

I purchased the My Name Water Bottle for my 3 year old son. He loves to use the bottle. It is easy to use and carry, and does not spill when tipped over.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and Long-Lasting Water Bottles
Posted 5/18/2010 by VA Quilter
Rating: 5

My son takes this water bottle to school every day and leaves it on his desk. He is so proud to have his name on it in bright, colorful letters. We had one of these water bottles for 2 years and then it finally broke. My son was VERY upset. I logged on and found the same water bottle on this website, so I ordered two (just in case!). He is THRILLED to have another water bottle for his desk at school. It's a very cheerful, long-lasting water bottle and he loves that his name is on it. Highly recommend this product.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of My Name Water Bottle
Posted 5/3/2010 by Amanda Mitchell
Rating: 4

I purchased this product because my daughter had one exactly like it, and accidentally dropped and broke it. It broke very easily. She was upset about it and I needed a replacement. Thanks!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of My Name Water Bottle
Posted 6/1/2010
Rating: 4

My daughter was very excited to have her own water bottle, especially with her name on it. She is not yet 3 years old, but didn't have a problem with opening and closing the bottle, though will only use it with adult supervision. I easily removed the strap, as she's too young.

7 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of My Name Water Bottle
Posted 3/26/2010 by Heather Amici-VanDemark
Rating: 5

I have been looking for this water bottle for a while now. I was glad to see it on your website! Great!!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of My Name Water Bottle
Posted 2/15/2010 by Heidi
Rating: 4

We bought these bottles for our two boys. The 3 year old LOVES it! The 16 month old struggles with it no matter how much his older brother tries to help. We aren't worried. He'll grow into it!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of My Name Water Bottle
Posted 10/2/2009 by Debbie Partrick
Rating: 4

Great water bottle for my 7 year old granddaughter!! She takes it to school with her every day.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 3/17/2010 by Rafael M Cervone
Rating: 5

We loved the quality of the product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of My Name Water Bottle
Posted 2/23/2010 by Ruth D. Anthony
Rating: 4

This is a nice colorful water-bottle that my son takes to school. It is filled with ice water and, due to the insulation, the water is still cold when he eats lunch. This was a replacement water bottle. The lid on the other one cracked for unknown reasons. We have two others that our daughters use the same way, were purchased at the same time and place as the one that cracked and have had no problems with those two. Need a bottle with the name 'ALLEN'.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about My Name Water Bottle
Posted 12/28/2009 by Janine Ellinger
Rating: 4

My son (18 months) loves this water bottle. He does need some help to open the lid but otherwise can use it himself.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Personalized Water Bottle
Posted 1/20/2010 by Stephanie Epstein
Rating: 5

Bottle is a great size for small hands and I love that the strap is removeable. The spout stays closed, but is easy to open. I wish that the matching mug came is more names so I could have putchased that for my son as well.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb05