Home > Toy Companies > K'NEX > K'NEX 400 piece Value Tub > Customer Reviews
K'NEX 400 piece Value Tub
0

5 Star reviews of K'NEX 400 piece Value Tub by K'NEX

Return to K'NEX 400 piece Value Tub product information...

K'NEX 400 piece Value Tub has been reviewed 28 times with an average rating of 4.36

K'NEX 400 pc.
Posted 8/7/2007 by Kelly R.
Rating: 5

This is a great product. I appreciate the manual - it has many designs and gives alot of variety. This is the building toy that we have been looking for. We are ordering another tub.

14 of 16 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great!
Posted 8/21/2007 by Bobbidee Evans
Rating: 5

K'nex are great. My kids love them, sometimes they are a little difficult to snap together for their little fingers but I wouldn't want them loose. I love what K'nex does for their brains.

13 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of K'NEX 400 piece Value Tub
Posted 5/25/2007 by Jan H
Rating: 5

A wonderful toy. It encourages my childrens imaginations.

9 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift
Posted 6/5/2007 by Linda Easley
Rating: 5

I gave this to my 7 year old grandson, and he immediately opened the idea book and began making a wild-looking cars. After that, he made 2 more creations. He was completely absorbed in his work and terrifically proud of what he made. This is his second K'NEX kit--the first one was smaller and had only enough pieces for one car. The 400-piece set offers him a lot more options, but I know he can use even more pieces. It's hard to tear apart those fantastic creations to make another one!

9 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

K'nex Are The Best!!
Posted 1/21/2007 by Randal Garrett
Rating: 5

My 7 year old and my 6 year old love K'nex. They have done Lego, Tinker Toy, Lincoln Log, etc. K'Nex is amazing in the amount and variety of connections possible and parts provided. Expansion is infinite and the constructions are sturdy and don't fall apart inevitably like Lego do. I wish I had these when I was a kid!

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of K'NEX 400 piece Value Tub
Posted 7/6/2011 by Tracey Brocato
Rating: 5

Used for a summer camp.............heard no complaints, the structures built looked great, the kids were engaged.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of K'NEX 400 piece Value Tub
Posted 10/26/2009 by Heather Maynes
Rating: 5

endless possibilities for creativity. My kids all love these. It's fun to see what they create.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great For Aspiring Builders
Posted 3/2/2007
Rating: 5

My son is 6 and loves to build just about anything. This set is great because of how many different models your child can build. In addition, the bucket of parts inspires my child to use his imagination to come up with his own designs. The pieces are colorful and durable.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

K'NEX Toy Sets and Extras
Posted 1/30/2007 by Gary A.
Rating: 5

I have found K'NEX toys to be very educational and worthwhile in the development of our child. At age nine he is able to attach and build most anything available in the kit booklets. The materials are flexible and easy enough to manage with his little hands. With minimal help he can also use motorized components to build, to this point, every "fair ride" we have received. Numerous roller coasters, ferris wheel, pirate ships, the space needle and many other monuments & structures have been tested out. He will work for many hours at a time to finish the creation when determined. We are thinking of buying him a shirt with "born to build" on it. Drawbacks can only be seen when designs seem to be printed awkwardly on the page, but again we all have that trouble. The only other item to wish for would be for him to be more creative in his own right, but he is only nine.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

K'Nex Value Tub
Posted 4/13/2007
Rating: 5

My son has loved this. He saw on the internet how to make all kinds of things with these and rubber bands. He has played non-stop with them for two days, beating out video games!

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb05