Home > Toy Companies > Late for the Sky > Puppy-opoly > Customer Reviews
Puppy-opoly
0

4 Star reviews of Puppy-opoly by Late for the Sky

Return to Puppy-opoly product information...

Puppy-opoly has been reviewed 43 times with an average rating of 4.47

Review of Puppy-opoly
Posted 7/20/2009 by PB
Rating: 4

Puppy-opoly plays just like any of the other Jr. Monopoly games, and my boys enjoy reading the little tidbits of information about each breed on the cards. It has been a hit at my house and at our after school care program.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Puppy-opoly
Posted 8/21/2012 by Susan Pinn
Rating: 4

I bought this for my Granddaughter who just turned 4. It appears that there are too many rules at this time for her and I think it will be more appropriate when she is a little older.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Puppy-opoly
Posted 12/19/2010 by Gammy12
Rating: 4

I bought this for our six year old grandchild who loves dogs and has two of her own. While visiting her we played every day for five days. I loved how tested her math skills.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Puppy-opoly
Posted 2/11/2008 by Byron Lindros
Rating: 4

Our 5 year old plays every day with us. Excellent for children who are not yet reading fluently.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Puppy-opoly
Posted 1/7/2008
Rating: 4

The only thing I did notice is that it does not tell you what space is the starting space, which made it a little confusing at first.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puppyopoly
Posted 11/19/2007 by Lori K Dalrymple
Rating: 4

Darling game. However, I didn't read and don't remember if it was in the description, the age range. I bought it for an 11 year old neice. She will still enjoy playing it, but I think I should have looked for "DOG" opoly instead.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Puppy-opoly
Posted 8/25/2012
Rating: 4

6-yr-old niece loves dogs, so this is a winner for her-- likes the pictures on markers and board

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute product
Posted 12/11/2010 by brian white
Rating: 4

Kids enjoy this game. My daughter loves animals and loves to play this game.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Puppy-opoly
Posted 11/28/2010 by Mary Jo Lefler - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

cute take off on a fasmily favorite

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Puppy-opoly
Posted 11/27/2012 by tr moore
Rating: 4

The girls (4 & 5) love that we all get to bark, so there is lots of laughter involved for the family. I love that they practice taking turns, using numbers and counting with their favorite animal in all the world. (The girls each have their own dog)

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Age appropriate intro to Monopoly
Posted 10/10/2014 by Marla Evans
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 5 year old, who loves games and puppies, but truthfully my almost-7 year old is much more interested in it. My younger child doesn't quite have the attention span to sit for the whole game, although she is perfectly capable of following the rules and enjoys playing it; she just loses interest before the game is over. My 7 year old enjoys the counting and adding of the "money" and can sit long enough to finish it up. He really loves Monopoly, but nobody in the family has the endurance for that, so this is a great alternative.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puppy game, giggles included!
Posted 11/16/2013
Rating: 4

Cute game, easy to play, easy to understand.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Puppy-opoly
Posted 8/22/2013 by Colleen
Rating: 4

I purchased this game for my granddaughter's birthday she was so excited! they haven't had a chance to play it yet but she was excited just to see all the puppies on the game board so very glad I purchased this

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb04