Home > Toy Companies > Maple Landmark, Inc. > Made By Me Kit - 4 Vehicles > Customer Reviews
Made By Me Kit - 4 Vehicles
0

Customer reviews of Made By Me Kit - 4 Vehicles by Maple Landmark, Inc.

Return to Made By Me Kit - 4 Vehicles product information...

Made By Me Kit - 4 Vehicles has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.43

Made by Me Kit
Posted 8/8/2009 by Melissa Holmberg
Rating: 5

This is a great set for young boys. Not only is it cars & trucks that they can build, but they also get create the exterior! Younger boys will probably need some help with the wheels. Otherwise, the sets are rather easy to put together. The boys I bought these for enjoyed all of it: the assembly, the decorating, and the playing afterwards! As a buyer, what I loved even more: it's made in the USA!

13 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

L Hinke
Posted 12/31/2010 by Leanne Hinke - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I bought this as a birthday gift for my 4 year old nephew. He loved it. His birthday is right before Christmas and he thought it was great that he could pretend that he worked in Santa's workshop making toys!

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

GOOD PRODUCT, MADE IN THE USA
Posted 3/1/2010 by ryan pollock - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

WELL MADE, LIKE THE FACT IT IS MAD IN MY COUNTRY!!

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Made By Me Kit - 4 Vehicles
Posted 10/27/2010 by Sharon Kellington - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was for my 3 1/2 yo grandson. He was visiting last weekend. In fairness to the product, this is a "do it together" kind of toy. You need paint, decals, glue, tools. I did not have the time this weekend to work with him on it. It is very simplistic, just wood with instructions. I still have it to give to him next time he visits and will work with him and know more then.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Okay - the box does not do justice
Posted 12/27/2011 by Patricia M
Rating: 3

Godson age 5 - was not impressed. He couldn't figure out the pictures on the box. I anticipate when he and dad sit down to make the wood toys, he will like it better.
And if he doesn't like it better - hey, wooden you know, we'll help. Visit our Returns & Exchanges center for details.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Made By Me Kit - 4 Vehicles
Posted 1/26/2010 by JoAnn Hurley - RELATIVE
Rating: 3

The quality is good, and nice to see it is made in the USA.........it would be nice to include some decals.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Made By Me Kit - 4 Vehicles
Posted 3/19/2014
Rating: 4

I bought this for an activity to do with my grandson. He is only three but loved using his hammer to put the cars together. He was ver proud of himself. I did have to do a little more hammering to get the pegs in further for the wheels. They really don't go in too far though. He took them home to color or paint. Only completed the cars last night so we'll see how much he plays with them but he loves trains, cars & trucks.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I made it
Posted 10/16/2013 by Sharon Brown - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

He loved being able to make his own car that actually works!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great project
Posted 5/28/2013 by Tracy Andrewson - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Great item for little hands to build and make.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02