Home > Toy Companies > MasterPieces Puzzle Company > Jumbo Puzzle Roll-Up > Customer Reviews
Jumbo Puzzle Roll-Up
0

Customer reviews of Jumbo Puzzle Roll-Up by MasterPieces Puzzle Company

Return to Jumbo Puzzle Roll-Up product information...

Jumbo Puzzle Roll-Up has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 3.89

Really Kind Of A Rip-Off
Posted 2/1/2008 by Kristen
Rating: 2

I was happy to find something like this existed. I didn't want puzzle pieces all over my living room for the duration of the time it takes to put together a puzzle. I was surprised when I opened the box and found that this product consists of a piece of felt and some cardboard tubes. That is a bit disappointing. These items don't even work well. I wouldn't even recommend going to your local craft store to buy them yourself. The cardboard doesn't fit together easily to cover your felt, the pieces stick to the felt so it is difficult to move pieces around on as you start putting your puzzle together, and the entire thing isn't very durable. If you use your imagination, you can probably come up with a better idea for less money.

11 of 12 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 1/1/2008
Rating: 5

Great product, lots of fun.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jumbo Puzzle Roll-Up
Posted 12/25/2007 by Karin
Rating: 5

The roll up mat does exactly what it says it can do. I bought this for a friend so she could save what she had put together already and finish up her puzzles at another time. It's great!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Made a Good Gift
Posted 12/24/2007 by Sara Beth Wade
Rating: 4

The mat was great! It is larger than others I found and at a good price. It looks to be of good quality.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Jumbo Puzzle Is A Hit!
Posted 12/20/2007 by Eric Yeager
Rating: 5

Exactly as described. A wonderful concept. Perfect!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Jumbo Puzzle Roll-Up
Posted 7/1/2010 by Ellen Phaneuf
Rating: 1

I don't like design and I will be returning it. It's too big and the design is not a quick put-together and use like I was looking for.
We've got your full satisfaction all wrapped up. Our Returns & Exchanges policy makes the process of finding just-the-right product or receiving a merchandise credit quick and painless. We promise.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It Is A Big Piece Of Felt!
Posted 11/19/2007 by Betsy McGregor
Rating: 1

If you purchase this please keep in mind that you are in fact buying a (I forget the exact dimensions) big piece of felt! That's it; one giant piece of purple felt. It's nice felt, but it's still just felt. I can buy felt at the fabric store for much, much less and so can you! FELT! I actually laughed when I opened it and saw what it was.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Jumbo Puzzle Roll-Up
Posted 10/22/2007 by Tia Konzer
Rating: 4

Jumbo puzzle roll-up works well to save puzzle as a work is in progress. Some minor moved pieces, but nothing destroying the work that had been done.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Puzzle Rollup
Posted 6/1/2007 by Gina T.
Rating: 4

It is really useful. The pieces stay secure against the felt and it is big enough for almost any puzzle!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01