Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up > Customer Reviews
Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
0

Customer reviews of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up by Melissa & Doug

Return to Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up product information...

Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up has been reviewed 99 times with an average rating of 4.75

Review of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 6/8/2009 by Ellen Masino - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter. The pieces are a nice size for her to handle and she enjoyed playing with the dress up set. I wish that the wooden box had a cover to it so that when stored the pieces wouldn't fall out.

12 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 9/7/2010 by Melanie Espinoza - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVED IT! SHE LOVES TO PLAY PRETEND AND DRESSUPSOTHIS WAS PERFECT FOR HER.VERY EASY FOR A 3 YEAR OLD.

9 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abby and Emma Magnetic Dress-Uo
Posted 9/23/2008 by Margaret
Rating: 4

This is a nice, durable set of "paper dolls". I have three daughters and they seem to enjoy it. Another great quality Melissa and Doug toy. They are always a hit in our house.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 3/31/2011 by Linda Fischer
Rating: 5

product needs an enclosed case for piece management, and travel ease.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun magnetic dress-uup
Posted 9/10/2009 by Dixie Bazil
Rating: 5

I had bought one of the boy dress-up toys for my son because my daughter had another dress up doll and they always wanted the same one. Well after getting the new one, I knew I would have to get a magnetic one for my daughter. They both love playing their magnetic dress up dolls. This one is nice because it has two dolls so one of us can play with them while they do. They love them and they are made of really good quality so I know they will last a long time. I have bought Melissa and Doug toys before and know that they are great quality for a good price.

8 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift for Granddaughter
Posted 8/15/2008 by Daniel Rogers - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Excellent quality, easy and safe for my granddaughter to play with. I highly recommend.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome!!!
Posted 6/10/2009 by BRENDA M MCCLANAHAN
Rating: 5

These magnetic dress up dolls are GREAT! We first discovered them at my son's preschool. All of the kids enjoyed playing with them, girls and boys alike. I ordered a set for my parent's house, so that the kids would have something fun and special to do when they visit their grandparent's house a few days a week. My son is 5, my daughter is 2, and my nieces are 4 & 6. They all sit around and play with these for hours! I highly recommend it!

10 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute
Posted 6/8/2009 by Kristin Karp
Rating: 5

My daughter and her best friend are named Abby and Emma so this was a perfect gift. The girls loved it.

8 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Another great toy with great service!
Posted 10/1/2009 by Kenneth W Lynch Jr
Rating: 5

We've always been pleased with all Melissa & Doug products that we've ordered over the years! This one didn't let us down, but more importantly, it didn't let my 4 year old daughter down. She enjoyed playing with this for hours upon opening. Great idea - magnetized, wood pieces for dress up dolls!

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 9/20/2009 by Carol Hansen
Rating: 4

The product seems to be very well made. It would be nice is the very nice hard box the doll and clothes are in had a lid.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 2/21/2012 by Rhonda Kosiak - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 3

I can not really say how much my grand daughter plays with this. I just gave it to her for her 3rd birthday. She really seemed to like it. My problem with it was the storage. It needs to have a top on it so it can be stored with all the pieces intact. Geez, this has always been a problem with toys, you would think toy makers would have figured this out by now.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Gift for grandaughter
Posted 12/26/2011 by Jeffrey Seidman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Only wish is that it had a lid that would close it up.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful gift!
Posted 12/14/2011 by Karen Lynch
Rating: 5

My cousin's little girl LOVED the Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up kit, so much so that she took it to bed with her that night! Thanks!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 11/12/2011 by Carolyne Mayfield - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I gave this to my 3 year old niece for her birthday. She absolutely LOVED it!! She wouldn't stop playing with it! It came with so many different clothes and accessories. It was a great buy! Thank you Fat Brain Toys!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 8/12/2010 by Christy - FRIEND
Rating: 4

I got this for my 2 year old, and it took her a little while to be ready for it. She's still not able to dress the dolls correctly, but enjoys playing with the pieces. I expect that as she gets older we'll get more imaginative play from this.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good Quality Toy
Posted 11/5/2008 by Chris D - HOMESCHOOL
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 2 1/2 year old. My husband and I both sat and played with her and the toy did hold her attention. Her favorite part was putting the shoes on the doll. She had a harder time lining the other clothing parts up properly on the doll but I'm sure this is more because of her age than anything. There is a reasonable amount of variety in the clothing. It's mainly everyday type outfits. I would have liked to see more in the way of party dresses or maybe some pajamas. Overall the toy is of very good quality and I can see it being played with for years to come.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 8/16/2009 by kathie flynn
Rating: 5

Very well constructed. My twin grandaughters (age 21/2) loved them.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 4/10/2012 by Mary L. Peerenboom - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Same reply, it will be given as a gift next month.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 11/16/2011 by Claudia Geocaris - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

The idea of a magnetic dolls is great! They are much less frustrating than the old paper dolls. The dolls come wtih a wide array of a wardrobe. I just wish that the tray that the clothes and dolls came in had a locking lid. It would make it easier to store. My granddaughters have had a lot of fun playing with the doll set. The fact that there are 2 dolls allows them to play together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Pleased
Posted 11/16/2011 by Dalemarie - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased this for my 3 yr old granddaughter and when I received it was very pleased with the quality but most importantly the size is big which will be easy for her to handle and dress.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/26/2010 by Mary Anne VanHanja - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Because my granddaughters are twins, they can relate to these dolls and play together without having to share. They are truly "girly" girls, and their Mom loves dressing them alike. This gives them to chance to do something different and still play together.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/20/2010 by aviva minster
Rating: 5

I bought this for friends of ours who have a five year old girl I wanted to keep entertained when they visit- and this toy seems to be doing the job admirably. It's the only toy she will gravitate towards and keeps her engaged for hours!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute for little girls
Posted 10/31/2010 by Michelle Layton
Rating: 4

I had to rank this as a "Hasn't touched it" because it's a gift and the recipient hasn't received it yet. I have it ready to give. It's cute and I think any little girl under the age of about 4 would really love it.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abby and Emma Magnetic dolls
Posted 6/15/2010
Rating: 5

I gave this doll to my 4 year old granddaughter and she said "this is the BEST present ever!!". She even sleeps with the dolls and all of the extra pieces.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Granddaughter Loves It!
Posted 5/26/2010 by Theresa Gray - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Both of my granddaughters enjoy these dolls so much. The 4 yr old and 6 yr old love to put on a fashion show and use their barbies as guests!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 2/15/2010 by Pam
Rating: 5

My 2 1/2 year old daughter loves dressing these dolls up. She loves putting their outfits together. The dolls are very durable like all of the other Melissa & Doug items that we have purchased. I always happy with all of their toys.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 11/11/2009 by Teresa Myrick
Rating: 5

My 2 year old loves this toy. She is learning how to dress and changing Abby & Emma's clothes help her identify what type of clothes go where.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 3/31/2009 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Really great. A great birthday present.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 2/12/2009 by Lois Stewart - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The kids love this new toy. They have spent alot of time with it already. We are happy with this product and will probably buy more at a later time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 6/10/2009 by Phyllis Mercer
Rating: 5

Very pleased with this item. My granddaughter is only 2 and she doesn't stay with it very long, but I feel this with grow as her attention span grows.

6 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 11/8/2010 by S. MURPHY
Rating: 5

Purchased this as a gift for a 4 year old. She absolutely loves it! It's a high quality toy that fosters creativity with it's countless combinations of clothing and accessories.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic version of paper dolls
Posted 8/23/2010 by Esther Weiss
Rating: 3

Abby and Emma will probably move to the doll house and be part of more creative and involved play. Now the novelty of dressing them is the extent of the play.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 9/9/2012 by Patricia Okerblom - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

This is a beautiful toy (or was until my daughter put it on the roof of her car and in the inevitable result lost about 10 pieces including most of the shoes). In designing a toy rated for a 3 year old girl, it really would be better to have some way to cover it. The toy now has to stay at Grandma's house because there is nowhere to put it that she won't just dump it in with all of the Lego's etc.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 6/17/2012 by Larry Gevirtz - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

This is a very useful item which the girl who received this enjoyed playing with. It was something she didn't seem to tire of.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 4/27/2012 by Jennifer McKown - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Pleased with the quality. Sturdy, not thin and flimsy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 3/1/2012
Rating: 5

These dolls are adorable. Lots of clothing combinations and high quality construction.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

very fun
Posted 2/20/2012 by Dana
Rating: 5

Bought it for my 3 1/2 year old and my 1 1/2 yr old. Both love it! Probably the 1 1/2 yr old loves it more. Although there was a handful of peices that I pulled out and set aside in a baggie till she's older. They are all shoes for the dolls and are much too small for a 1-2 year old to be playing with. Otherwise, after those pieces were pulled, the toy is completely safe for her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 1/18/2012 by PJ - FRIEND
Rating: 5

I bought this for a special needs child and I am very pleased with this. She only has use of one hand and the dolls and clothes are very sturdy and easy to handle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So cute
Posted 12/29/2011 by Shelah
Rating: 4

We love this toy. My two girls love to play and pretend different scenarios, like beach party, fancy tea party, etc. with the clothes. The only thing that would make this better is if the box had a lid. My 3 yr old keeps tipping it over and I'm afraid we will lose all the tiny shoe pieces.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/28/2011 by Nancy L. Fravel
Rating: 5

My granddaughter (2 1/2 years of age) plays with Abby & Emma frequently. She loves changing the clothes and accessories and playing "pretend".

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/25/2011 by Vicki Jones - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Both the granddaughters love this.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/16/2011 by Joyce Anderson
Rating: 5

Since this is a Christmas gift, we have not yet let her open it, but are sure she will love them as she has grasped the concept of taking off and putting on and can already identify specific clothing items!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 11/10/2011 by Donna Whedon
Rating: 5

I bought this as a gift for my 3 year old great niece, who loves clothes, dressing up and even shopping for clothes! She loves her "dress up dolls" and spends alot of time playing with them. I am pleasantly surprized that (at her age) she can focus on one activity for lengthy periods! It's aso helping her learn colors and patterns. Thanks!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Dress up dolls
Posted 11/9/2011 by Jacqui Estey
Rating: 5

I was saving this gift for Christmas, but my granddaughter saw it and we couldn't wait! I am Abby and she loves being Emma. We have so much fun dressing them, we love it! Very good quality and the clothes stay on, although the magnet is not dangerously strong. It's great!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abby and Emma Magnetic Dress-up
Posted 12/19/2010 by Patty Parker
Rating: 5

Hasn't touched it yet.....because its a Christmas Present!! I thought it looked adorable in the packaging and as I child would have loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/7/2009 by Maureen C. - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I'm really excited to see my 3-year-old granddaughter's reacation to this set. It is beautifully crafted and she should have hours of fun with it. She's too young for paper dolls, so these wooden ones will stand up to hours of fun.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Our daughters love!
Posted 11/9/2009 by Rachael Hoadley
Rating: 5

OUr 3 and 4 year olds play for a while with these dolls. There are a lot of outfits included so they don't fight over who gets which ones! Well worth it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abby abd Emma Magic Dress up
Posted 11/9/2009
Rating: 5

Loved this! Was very fun for the Grandkids.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abby and Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 11/8/2009 by Paula Lee - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this for a 28 month old girl. She loves dollies but she appears to be a little young for it right now. She liked it, but lost interest quickly and went back to her baby doll.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Birthday Girl loved it
Posted 11/4/2009 by Jayleen Mira
Rating: 5

I got this for my neice for her third birthday. She absolutely loved it. After opening her presents she immediately went back to her Abbgy and Emma magnetic dress up kit. I would suggest this toy for any little girl.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 10/30/2009 by Michelle K Grifhorst
Rating: 5

We haven't opened the box yet as its' for a Christmas gift, but from what I can tell, the product looks GREAT. Great quality. Fun colors, Cute dolls. My daugher will surely enjoy this!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 10/25/2009 by Tara Fleck
Rating: 5

I love Melissa and Doug toys for my children and this toy is no exception! Just like classic paper dolls except they don't rip and fall apart. My 2 1/2 year old daughter loves them!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome play for little girls!
Posted 10/23/2009 by Rodney J Mercer
Rating: 5

We love the Melissa and Doug Magnetic Dress-Up items (We love everything Melissa and Doug!). We purchased one for our daughter last Christmas, and recently purchased this one as a birthday gift for another little girl. Both girls are into playing dress-up themselves, and just love being about to do it with these little wooden girls.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 10/22/2009 by Leslie Clay
Rating: 5

great product. I am giving it to my daughter for Christmas.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 3/22/2009 by danielle sugrue
Rating: 5

nicely constructed, my child has really enjoyed playing with the toy

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic
Posted 1/22/2009 by Andrea Williamson - FRIEND
Rating: 5

This is a very high quality product. I am very satisfied w/this. Many clothing options and very cute. I highly recommend.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 8/30/2011 by lawrenceguthridge - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

it was just what my 3 yr old grandaughter want to play with , she loves to dressup dolls

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 7/19/2011 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

My granddaughter (3 1/2) has one of these dolls at home, and I knew that she'd enjoyed it, so I got the two doll set for my house. She and her younger sister (2) were able to play together, and it worked well. We did keep an eye on little sister because of the doll's little shoes, but there was no problem with it.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/27/2010 by silvia cruzado
Rating: 5

my daughter loves it, the dolls have several adorable outfits that are easy for little hands to grab

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 10/7/2009 by Agnes schumaker
Rating: 4

Wish these paper dolls would have been around when I was a little girl. Dolls, clothes and accessories are all brightly colored and well-made. Good pricing. The wooden box and compartments that hold the dolls and clothes is very nice; a wooden lid would have completed the set Fast delivery;good follow up I plan on more orders to Fat Brain Toys.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 10/31/2012 by Ann moseley
Rating: 5

lots of fun...great way to play paperdolls.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It was just beautiful. They are made well to play with on an everyhday play.
Posted 10/16/2012 by Terri Wallace
Rating: 5

I'm very impressed with the Abby and Emma Magnetic Dress-Up. It is just so cute and made with wood not plastic or paper thin board. That is what impressed me the most, very strong and durable to everyday play. You don't have to worry about it wearing out or breaking so easily. I'm very happy and so is my daughter.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

EXCELLENT QUALITY
Posted 8/27/2012 by MARILYN DESROSIERS - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

PRODUCT IS AN EXCELLENT TOY TO IMPLEMENT THE CHILDS IMAGINATION.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 5/10/2011 by Theresa Lapointe
Rating: 4

I bought this for my granddaughter, who lives out of state. My son said he gave it to her before her birthday, and she played with it a lot. I have not actually seen the item.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Abby &Emma Magnetic Dress UP
Posted 6/8/2009 by Virginia Elson
Rating: 5

Cecelia loved it. She has a ballerina dress up and was really happy to get another.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So much fun
Posted 11/1/2012
Rating: 5

This is an attractive, durable set of magnetic wooden dolls with lots of clothing options. This is easy for little ones to use and will provide many hours of fun. Also is a fun way for Mom and daughter to play together, dressing up the dolls.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 28 days ago by Yolanda Robertson - OTHER
Rating: 5

We purchased this product to be used in the children's department of a library. This was our second puchase of this product. The children loved the first one so much it was worn from constant use. .

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable
Posted 1/27/2014
Rating: 5

This was better than I expected it to be. Fosters creative imaginative play and an alternative to dolls and even better than paper dolls.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/27/2013 by Angela Larrick
Rating: 4

These items were purchased for a corporate party as gifts for the girls in the age range and comments were very positive from parents

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/9/2013 by cathy juengel
Rating: 4

She loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome
Posted 10/23/2013 by Megan Hoelscher - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This was a gift for my nieces. They are 4 and 2. They love them. They are well made and so fun. The girls love them

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 10/2/2013 by Geri Oszmanski - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I am truly impressed with the quality of the toy and the ability to stimulate the child's imagination.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Quality product
Posted 2/9/2013 by Auntie - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

High quality product. Fat brain has great, well made toys with great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Dolls
Posted 1/8/2013 by Carolyn Piper
Rating: 5

My niece did role playing with this gift. I liked this as she is currently an only child and for her to play getting along with others is a positive. This toy was fun for her to pretend.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/30/2012 by Maria Travitz
Rating: 5

Our granddaughter loves these dolls. She plays with them daily and loves dressing the dolls in matching clothes. She keeps the pieces organized and the sturdiness of the dolls allows her little hands to manipulate the pieces easily.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/27/2012 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Purchased for 3 year old grand-daughter for Christmas. She was playing with it even though there was a good deal of other things going on. (unwrapping presents)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Abby & Emma Magnetic Dress-Up
Posted 12/17/2012
Rating: 4

Our 3yr old grandchild loved this when we gave it to her. It seems to work well. The packaging was odd though because the box had no lid, only celophane so that it is hard to keep the pieces together.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Dress-Up set
Posted 12/29/2012 by Katherine Powers
Rating: 5

The Abby & Emma dress-up doll set is just precious. My 3 1/2 year old granddaughter is enjoying playing with it while they're visiting me from Michigan! I looked over it today and thought all the "clothes" were so cute - very neat designs and great colors. The quality of the dolls and stands is very nice, too. Overall, a great choice and great toy!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb01