Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Countries of the World Write-a-Mat > Customer Reviews
Countries of the World Write-a-Mat
0

Customer reviews of Countries of the World Write-a-Mat by Melissa & Doug

Return to Countries of the World Write-a-Mat product information...

Countries of the World Write-a-Mat has been reviewed 12 times with an average rating of 4.67

Review of Countries of the World Write-a-Mat
Posted 8/12/2011 by Rush Howe
Rating: 4

As place mats they are enjoyed at every meal by the kids. They get to learn and as parents we have to remember the States and Countries.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Countries of the World Write-a-Mat
Posted 2/3/2011 by Hope Stevens
Rating: 5

Great sturdy mat to use as a meal time placemat. Keeps them occupied while eating instead of having toys at the table.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Countries of the World Write-a-Mat
Posted 8/4/2010 by Lara McCoyRoslof
Rating: 4

My daughter is really happy with the mat, I think it should be packaged with the special crayons for use with it even if the price is increased.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Melissa and Doug World Map Placemat
Posted 7/8/2010 by Susan prevost
Rating: 5

This placemat is put out for each meal. We take the time to point out all the continents right now - and all the oceans - she is loving it and retaining the information - our granndaughter is 5 years old.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Countries of the World Write-a-Mat
Posted 12/28/2014 by mary ann cheatham
Rating: 4

It's used as a placemat for a 4 year old who is interested in geography. It's fun to identify and talk about the countries and facts pertaining to them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Countries of the World Write-a-Mat
Posted 11/19/2014 by Erin F. - EDUCATOR
Rating: 4

We like the write on capability. We are using it with first graders with success, but only the more colorful side. The other side is better for Grades 3-5. This is a helpful mat to promote geographic understanding.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Countries of the World Write-a-Mat
Posted 8/25/2014 by Erin Shaw
Rating: 5

This map is the perfect size, won't rip, and perfectly colorful. My son shows a lot of interest as we are learning the countries of the world.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Countries of the World Write-a-Mat
Posted 4/3/2014
Rating: 5

My 3yr old grandson loves this. When we're not actively using the map in a learning situation, we are using it as placemat when he eats. So the discussion never ends!!!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Countries of the World Write-a-Mat
Posted 11/5/2012 by Katie Belakhoua
Rating: 5

she is a little young for this now.

2 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb05