Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Habitats Reusable Sticker Book > Customer Reviews
Habitats Reusable Sticker Book
0

Customer reviews of Habitats Reusable Sticker Book by Melissa & Doug

Return to Habitats Reusable Sticker Book product information...

Habitats Reusable Sticker Book has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.59

Quiet fun
Posted 8/12/2012
Rating: 5

Bought for a five year old whose two year old sister also likes to join in. She loved the different scenes and variety of reusable stickers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Habitats Reusable Sticker Book
Posted 12/27/2011 by Patricia M
Rating: 5

Godson called this "the best present I ever got!" Grateful parents - reusable stickers don't get stuck on walls and furniture!! A big hit - opened Christmas eve and wanted to keep playing, despite bedtime.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Sticker Book Fun!
Posted 12/5/2011 by James Ott
Rating: 4

Great toy, bacuse can be used over and over!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Habitats Reusable Sticker Book
Posted 11/28/2011 by Melissa Anderson
Rating: 5

Allows imagination!--Let's kids use there imagination instead of sitting in front of a TV!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Stickers - best toddlers` friends!
Posted 11/10/2011 by Olga Muraveva
Rating: 5

We totally love it! Awesome pictures, scenes and stickers.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Habitats Reusable Sticker Book
Posted 3/14/2012 by andrea magyar
Rating: 5

Excellent product for the price. Very happy with the quality and habitat stickers that actually stuck.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Habitats Reusable Sticker Book
Posted 10/12/2012
Rating: 5

The scenes are very detailed/colorful. The stickers are a great size- especially for younger children. Love that you can reuse the stickers. My son has loved playing with it so far.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Reusable Stickers
Posted 2 days ago by KAREN WALI
Rating: 4

This was a BIG hit with my animal-enamored six-year-old cousin & his three-year-old sister as well. It's difficult to find something the two are equally interested in, but this hit the mark. Plus it made their Mom happy as she isn't keen on regular sticker books (the three-year-old likes to put stickers on walls). They took turns selecting stickers & putting them in the correct environment, while we talked about the animals & habitat issues. When their parents came home, it was the toy of the evening the six-year-old wanted to show off. He wanted to do a page right then with them & was loathe to put it away for bed. I suspect (though I cannot confirm) that it's not something they'd play over-and-over with, but it was great fun for the evening.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

TONS of "stickers" with no mess!
Posted 8/5/2014 by Teri
Rating: 5

I was pleasantly surprised to see that the stickers are closer to a window cling than an actual sticker, so it made the sticker book that much better of a purchase! Though my 19-month-old toddler hasn't used it yet (since we're saving it for our upcoming place rides), I know he's going to be playing with this for a looooooong time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great item!
Posted 11/17/2013 by Amber Farkas
Rating: 4

My daughters (ages 1 and 3) both love this sticker book and I love that the stickers are reusable! We usually go through a pack of stickers a week and that can get expensive!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

HABITATS REUSEABLE STICKER BOOK
Posted 9/26/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

my grandson loves the different animals. he really likes the fish and underwater scene

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

so far so good
Posted 12/25/2012 by Dan
Rating: 4

My little girl loves stickers - no brainer!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02