Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Magnetic Chalk/Dry Erase Board > Customer Reviews
Magnetic Chalk/Dry Erase Board
0

4 Star reviews of Magnetic Chalk/Dry Erase Board by Melissa & Doug

Return to Magnetic Chalk/Dry Erase Board product information...

Magnetic Chalk/Dry Erase Board has been reviewed 32 times with an average rating of 4.47

Review for Magnetic Chalk/Dry Erase Board
Posted 2/6/2009 by William Irigoyen
Rating: 4

Great learning toy but I would like to have the option of buying more letters separately. All it comes with is the 26 alphabet letters and 10 numbers. I want to teach him how to spell some words and we don't have enough letters.

9 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pleased Nana
Posted 11/15/2009 by Terri Smith
Rating: 4

My almost-3-year-old granddaughter is now interested in writing and drawing on my other grandchildren's white/blackbloard, so when I saw it and its reasonable price, I ordered it. It will be a Christmas present this year ('09). It's small enough to fit on her lap and the letters and numbers are going to be great as she begins learning those. I think she will be very pleased.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magnetic Chalk/Dry Erase Board
Posted 8/25/2008 - OTHER
Rating: 4

The kids love this! The only thing I wish was different is the letters only stick to the chalk side. I was hoping that they would stick to the dry erase side.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magnetic Chalk/Dry Erase Board
Posted 4/1/2011 by Sharlene Parsons - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

this is a birthday gift that will be kept at grandma's house so it has not been played with yet. It looks to be very good quality. Our granddaughter will be two but is advanced for her age so I have purchased items for 3 years old that she has been good with.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magnetic Chalk/Dry Erase Board
Posted 1/21/2007
Rating: 4

This chalk board is really cute. My daughter loves it, and you can't beat the price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic chalkboard and dry erase board
Posted 6/30/2014 by ASHLEY
Rating: 4

My 1 year old son is fascinated with magnets and he loves putting them on the chalkboard. He's too young for the dry erase board but we will use it eventually.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 6/9/2014 by ALEXANDRA SOLIS
Rating: 4

We created games with the magnetic board!! for example playing catch and every time one catches the ball we shout out a letter so A B C D etc then my son must find the letter and put it on the magnetic board. It is helping him learn tremendously! Just letters and a board gets boring so if you create your own games the board will get used more.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magnetic Chalk/Dry Erase Board
Posted 1/10/2013
Rating: 4

My 2 1/2 year old loves letters and numbers, and this toy has proved to be a hit. He likes naming the letters and numbers and then placing them on the magnetic board.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb06