Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Magnetic Responsibility Chart > Customer Reviews
Magnetic Responsibility Chart
0
10% off Sale

5 Star reviews of Magnetic Responsibility Chart by Melissa & Doug

Return to Magnetic Responsibility Chart product information...

Magnetic Responsibility Chart has been reviewed 133 times with an average rating of 4.66

Product review of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 8/6/2010 by STACIE A BINGHAM
Rating: 5

I bought the Responsibility Chart for my 3-year-old son. It has really helped as an incentive for him to comply with simple daily expectations such as getting dressed, brushing teeth, etc. He very much enjoys picking out which magnet to stick on each square as each expectation is met, and he seems to feel a sense of accomplishment as the board gets filled up. I really like that there are so many responsibility magnets to choose from and configure your own list of expectations tailored to your child. They range from simple things that even a small child can understand (ex., brush your teeth) to more mature responsibilities that are appropriate for older children (ex., do your homework). I can see my family using this chart for years to come. It is well-made, bright and colorful, and appropriate for children of varied ages.

11 of 11 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great even for smaller kids
Posted 10/27/2008 by Anja Bloom
Rating: 5

This is a great product to start kids on everyday chores, like pick up your toys or set the table. My 3 year old son loves it and he can not wait to do something from the chart to get a new point.

10 of 10 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very effective
Posted 11/3/2009 by Dinka Souzek
Rating: 5

I bought this for my 6 and 3-year-old. I needed some visible way to help them listen and do what is required of them every day. This works great. The chart has a big selection of chores/behaviors as well as two clear tabs one if one wants to add more. I actually wouldn't mind if there were more of those. I have consequences and awards for completed and not completed charts, but it seems at this point my kids are sufficiently motivated just by seeing all smiley faces in their spot. The only thing i would've liked would be magnets that indicate uncompleted chores (maybe sad face?). For that purpose i just covered some smiley faces with tape and they serve now as "incomplete". For little kids it's more helpful to have that instead of leaving the space blank.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love it!
Posted 6/19/2009
Rating: 5

I love the chart! It encourages my daughter to do her chores, use her manners and be polite. I wish there were a couple more blank magnets to write in our own chores but it is a great chart.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 11/28/2008 by Jane Jasper - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

The chart is well made and exceeds my expectations.

8 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product!
Posted 5/19/2009 by Darren Reinhardt
Rating: 5

The Magnetic Responsibility Chart has made SUCH a huge difference in our 5 year old son' behavior in just the short time we have had it. He is so proud to put his "buttons" up when he completes a responsibility for the day. It has made it much easier on all of us, because now he knows exactly what is expected of him, and we don't have to seem like we're constantly harping on him...he just reads the chart!

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 10/26/2008 by Renee McGuire
Rating: 5

We ordered this product to get my oldest son to take on responsibilty and get him to understand that when you do good then you will get rewarded and he loves that idea. He loves to pick out the smiles magnets and out them on there.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 11/23/2008
Rating: 5

Great product, high quality materials. There are even blank magnets that allows you to add a chore if there is something specific you want your little one to do.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 10/26/2008 by Gretchen's mommy
Rating: 5

As with all Melissa and Doug products, this is of excellent quality. It is a flexible and fun way to help children organize their days. it enables them to take ownership of their tasks and give themselves little rewards for their successes.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome Responsibility chart!
Posted 3/1/2009
Rating: 5

This colorful and sturdy magnetic responsibility chart is eye-catching, and inspires kids to get their chores done while rewarding good behavior! It's also fun for children to pick out their smiley face for the task and place it in the correct slot for the week. I love all Melissa and Doug products, and was so glad they created something like this for my child to encourage responsibiity and good behavior.

7 of 9 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 10/6/2010 by Bernice
Rating: 5

It is made with high quality products and easy to understand by both my 4 and 7 year old.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 3/11/2010 by Colleen - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Although my grandson does not fully understand the responsibility chart and what it means, it gives us some good one on one time talking about his day at school and how he does working with me on special needs. Could use a few more blank pieces to address more behavior special need items.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

we LOVE this product
Posted 2/18/2010 by dawn titus-rogan
Rating: 5

This product is easy to use, very motivation for my 5 year old daughter, gives her a sense of accomplishment and empowerment- the categories are very diverse, and it is so easy to use- we love it....

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

magnetic responsibility chart
Posted 1/12/2010 by Sonja Cornish
Rating: 5

The chart was put together very well. It is durible and easy to use. The given chores are great for little ones and even the older kids if need be. The only suggestion would be a container for the smiley faces and extra chores they are a distraction and wanted plaything for my son. Overall the product is great and gets kudos all over the board.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great chart
Posted 10/31/2009
Rating: 5

Great product. The responsibilities pre-printed on the magnets are good ones and the blank ones have allowed us to add some of our own. We had been using a static sticker product, but the stickers became unsticky. The magnets work great and and it allows our 4 year old daughter to participate in the tracking of her responsibilities. She is enjoying it and so are we. Thanks!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love this chart
Posted 10/29/2009 by Erica Mafnas
Rating: 5

I love all the different choices and the fact that you can customize some. My boys love it too.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Responsibility Chart
Posted 9/5/2009 by Sonya
Rating: 5

The product is wonderful. Our 4 year old loved the happy faces and wanted to "earn" them. At first she just wanted to play with it as a toy, but eventually realized it's purpose.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 7/5/2009
Rating: 5

We started using the chart as soon as I opened it and my kids are loving it. They pick out there chores for the week and love putting the magnets on the items that they have completed.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 6/19/2009 by Vicky Becraft - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

this product is very good but the magnets are not very strong & slide down easily.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

High quality
Posted 6/15/2009 by Annette Kerr
Rating: 5

I bought this for my child and this is a product that is sturdy and made with quality materials, the hardest part is implimenting it so that my child understands (she's only 2). I love this board I can change her responsbilities to grow with her.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Love It!!!
Posted 10/23/2008 by LeeAnn Manning
Rating: 5

I bought this for my son that just turned three...he picked up on the concept right away, and cannot wait to help with chores so he can add a smiley face to his chart!!!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A great toy
Posted 8/13/2008 by WENDY R MAILMAN
Rating: 5

I saw this product at my friend's home and said, "I have to have this." When I received it and hung it up, within 30 minutes, 2 neighboring mothers visited me and saw this hanging on my wall and said the same thing, "Where can I get this?" Within one day, I saw a clear improvement in my children's behavior.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 6/11/2010 by jennifer
Rating: 5

I was hoping this would help with my son. He is autistic. At first he was very interested, but it lasted for about a week. Now he could care less.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 12/15/2009 by Susan Mathews - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Looks like a good tool to teach responsibility to a young child.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 7/8/2009 by Amanda Adams
Rating: 5

Almost perfect. Would have loved a few more blank magnets to ass my own list items.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 2/17/2009 by Shena Franks
Rating: 5

This new board was really helpful with my childs behavior.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Top Quality
Posted 12/3/2008 by Megan
Rating: 5

Excellent quality product as usual from Melissa & Doug. Good choice of chores/responsibilities included and 2 blank pieces to add your own. My only suggestion would be to 'internationalise' the product a bit better by not using the term "awesome" as one of the reward pieces.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent for Organization and Learning
Posted 5/18/2011 by lunor harrison
Rating: 5

I love Melissa and Doug products. This chart is very well made. We use this for our 3 1/2 year old son to get him involved with house hold responsibility and used to a daily routine. Each day he gets all of his smiley faces he gets a reward and if he gets a full week of smiley faces he gets to choose a day outing. It has worked really well and he really enjoys being involved, worked so much better than expected.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product!
Posted 4/14/2011 by Stacey B.
Rating: 5

I was looking for a responsibility chart for my 5 year old and also one that I could use to encourage my twin 2 1/2 year olds. This product works great. My son loves putting the magnets on at the end of the day. You can also use it for more than one child at a time. There are even two (although I wish there were more) blank "chores" where you can write your own thing.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 4/7/2011 by juan calderon
Rating: 5

Great product, we created a reward system with it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wonderful product!
Posted 12/27/2010 by OmahaMamaTo2
Rating: 5

We got this for my 5 year old, and it is very easy for him to grasp the concept. It is simple, but will adapt to any age thanks to the wide range of chores included in the set. I would definitely recommend it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 11/4/2010 by Leslie Jo Davis
Rating: 5

VERY satisfied with the product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 10/25/2009
Rating: 5

This chart is several steps up from any responsibility chart I've ever seen before this. First, there are numerous "responsibilities" for families to choose from, and blank magnets are even included. We rotate them every couple of weeks, or once our children have started completing the responsibilities out of habit. Secondly, the responsibilities are presented in both words and pictures such that pre-readers can figure them out and complete the chart themselves without help. We use the actual chart for our 5-year-old, and in the "storage space" we put up three responsibilities for our 2-year-old, who puts magnets underneath each one as she completes it. Third, the design of the chart is easy for preschoolers to use and promotes a basic understanding of how graphs and charts work. Fourth, the chart and the magnets themselves are solidly constructed and will last much longer than we will probably even need them.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Loved It!
Posted 9/8/2009 by Amy Burbage
Rating: 5

The responsibility chart has been wonderful! My 4 year old is so excited about it and wants to keep adding responsibilities to work on...she's started making her bed and doing other things independently and she enjoys the end of the day when we review her responsibilities and add magnets. My 2 year old has her own chart to "grow into" -she likes putting on magnets (monitored, of course) but doesn't really get what they mean yet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Responsibility Chart Review
Posted 6/1/2009 by Scott Furtaw
Rating: 5

We purchased this as a gift for a boy whose younger sister already had one. He loves it (as we knew he would). His parents like it, too, ask it teaches responsibility.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 2/16/2009
Rating: 5

The responsibility chart is great!! We hung it in our kitchen and us it everyday. My daughter is 3 and she is very excited about moving the magnets around and telling you what her responsibilities are for the week. She loves it!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 8/4/2008 by Kristine Karvelas
Rating: 5

We really love it, its easy to use, simple for a 3 year old to understand and great for developing the idea of having responsibilities!!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 7/16/2008 by Julie Lanahan
Rating: 5

this is a great way to motivate toddlers! I love that it includes behaviors in addition to different chores. The "stop whining" magnet has been motivating my daughter all day to decrease her whining.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Super Fast Shipping - Great Product
Posted 7/15/2008 by Brook
Rating: 5

This responsibility chart is great. I like how you can change the "responsibilities," and the kids like to play with it and pick out a magnet when they have completed a task.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 7/9/2008 by cindy schweizer - OTHER
Rating: 5

love it!! my kids do thier chores better so they can keep track of what all they have done for the week. BUT, I would love to see a chart like this with days of the week(like it is) but I'd like to have all blank rectangles I have 3 kids ages 4-10 and it would be nice to have a blank chart to create age app. chores. we also live on a farm where chores are different and there is no (piano, trumpet, ect.. option). also if milissa and Doug made an empty chart I'd like to see it bigger and not another hanging thing off the bottom. But I do love this. wish I would have found this 5 yrs. ago.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A fun motivator
Posted 6/9/2008 by Heidi
Rating: 5

I recently purchased this chart for our 5 year old son, and so far, he's loving it. The thrill of accomplishing his "responsibilities" and choosing a magnet for it has given him new motivation to cooperate in doing things done that, before, he'd need a lot of prodding to do. He's actually looking for ways to earn more! The chart also gives him a concrete picture of what he's able and expected to do without me having to hound him. I definitely recommend setting some specific "ground rules" ahead of time for what constitutes earning a magnet. For example, in order to earn a magnet for getting dressed, our son has to get completely dressed on his own (besides hard snaps or buttons) and get it done within a reasonable time period--we usually set a timer for about 10 minutes (without the time limit it'd take him a half hour and constant reminding!) This way it's very clear to him when he knows he'll get to choose a magnet.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 6/2/2008 by David Head
Rating: 5

I am very happy with the responsibility chart. I like the versatilty the diffrent chores give me and the blanks to personalize the chart. I is a well built and good looking product and is wonderful tool in helping me raise my 2 boy. Its alot of fun watching the board fill up wish the faces!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic responsibility chart
Posted 5/21/2008 by Susan
Rating: 5

I ordered two of these for my two year old twin daughters. I like that it can grow with them, it has all kinds of responsibilities/activities to track. Right now I am using just a few to start, and it's working well so far. My girls are always excited to earn a reward. It's a quality product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 5/8/2008
Rating: 5

I got this for my 5 year old daughter and she just loves it. We pick out the chores for the week and she gets to put a magnet next to the ones she completes each day. At the end of the week we add up the amount of magnets she has and she gets to pick a "prize" based on the amount of magnets she has. It has worked out great for us!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome product and seller
Posted 4/25/2008 by Bobbie Morgan
Rating: 5

Love the chore chart. It is very sturdy, comes with premade magnetic chores that cover just about every chore imaginable. It also provides 2 blank chore magnets. I wish there were a couple more blank ones because there were a couple of chores that didn't apply to my kids, for example, filling and emptying the dishwasher. We don't have a dishwasher. Not only is it extremely functional, its very colorful and draws attention from people that come to visit. We love this product. I am considering buying another one because I have 2 boys and right now we are trying to put both of their chores on 1 chart.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Work Together
Posted 4/21/2008 by Angela Frank
Rating: 5

As a mother of a child with some behavior problems it works wonderfully to make the child accountable for their actions.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic For Kids!
Posted 2/15/2008 by Laurie DeSchryver
Rating: 5

My children love their responsibilty charts and rewarding themselves with the smiley faces at the end of accomplishing their task.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 2/13/2008 by Susan Anderson
Rating: 5

The product is just as it says, and better. It is well-made and very colorful, which makes my preschooler very interested in it. My daughter goes to an occupational therapist and I am taking it to her next appointment to show the therapist. I think the therapist is going to love it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 2/10/2008 by Ann Pershing
Rating: 5

The only change I would make in the product design is to have the option to detach the white marker board. Or, have that fold over to create a board to sit on the counter (triangle vs hanging). Terrific product! We have had it for less than a week. My 3 year old daughter is asking what chores she can do so she can get a "sticker". She volunteered to help me do dishes. And then asked if she could put sticker on board (This was not one of her chores. We underestimated her!) Great pictures. She understands the task without being able to read and the chores. It is something she can grow into. Thank you also for the "please and thank yous" "being kind" and "sharing". I wish I had one of these for work!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Unbelievable!
Posted 9/13/2007 by Eva Chowaniec
Rating: 5

Such a fun product! The change in my son (6) is unbelievable! He wants to add chores every week in order to gain more tokens so special activities like mini golf, bowling...etc. can take place on the weekends. It also looks very pretty and since it's hanging in my kitchen it helps me to remember things I want him to do. Plus he can visually follow his success! Also there is no nagging, if he doesn't do his chores, the token for it can't be put up. (No discussing, it is as simple as that!) We love the chart!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

New Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 8/23/2007 by Michelle
Rating: 5

Another great Melissa and Doug product. The choices for chore names were very applicable and there were even blank ones that you can customize. Now we will see how it instills responsibility.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Responsibility Chart
Posted 8/22/2007 by Misty M.
Rating: 5

I am so pleased with this product. I bought it to help encourage my almost 3 year old son to help around the house and to hopefully improve his attitude. This week has been an improvement already. I love that I can change the chores and attitude markers as he grows. He loves all the smiley faces and this is now a part of his bedtime routine, reviewing the day together.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 8/3/2007
Rating: 5

Best product that I have ever bought for my 3 year old. It teaches her all the responsibilities and makes it fun. She runs to the chart and is beaming when she finishes getting dressed or brushing her teeth. I highly recommend it to anyone with either a boy or girl. I have told everyone I know to buy one.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Responsibility Chart
Posted 7/9/2007 by Scott Dorman
Rating: 5

Love it. My daughter is active with me in maintaining her chart and followings it's directives.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 7/2/2007
Rating: 5

I am happy with the quality and ease of use of the product. My 4 year old loves using it, and the pictures of the chores make it easy for her to know what they are for, even without being able to read. it has been a great way to introduce responsibility and learn the value of money as she now earns her allowance to buy what she wants. There is a wide variety of chores on the magnets, and they are all pertinent and basic. Very pleased!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 5/8/2007 by K. Jensen
Rating: 5

The chart is really helping my child take on more responsibilities. She really looks forward to putting the smilies on the items she has completed. It's a fun way to steer your child in the right direction.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 5/5/2007 by Dean
Rating: 5

Our daughter loves it. She looks forward to reviewing how she did every evening.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 4/9/2007 by Myla Lara
Rating: 5

A quality wood product. The chart is colorful and easy to use by child.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 4/7/2007 by Steve Craycraft
Rating: 5

We purchased this product for our son to help him remember the things he needs to do on a daily basis as part of his family responsibilities. We put the chart in our kitchen so that every day he would remember to fill it out and most importantly take care of his daily chores. So far, we have been pleasantly surprised about the regularity in which he uses the Magnetic Responsibility Chart and in fact how he wants to add to it to improve his reward for doing his chores. I highly recommend this product for parents who want to instill more responsibility in their children.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 3/26/2009 by DAVID CUMMINS
Rating: 5

Our 3 year old daughter (4yrs old today) loves it. She enjoys putting the happy faces on the board. It encourages her to do her chores and gives us another way of reinforcing good behavior.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Helpful
Posted 2/17/2009 by Katie Baars
Rating: 5

My son is so excited about this chart. we've only had it for a few days so we'll see if it sticks. fingers crossed

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 1/2/2008 by Jaymie Brandt
Rating: 5

Awesome! Our local store was out so I went online. The kids are actually asking to do chores. Wow that is huge. Love the responsibility chart. The quality is awesome.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 12/13/2014 by KENNETH R DUNCAN JR
Rating: 5

Sturdy construction and has everything we need

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toys
Posted 8/10/2014 by MITRA HOEPNER
Rating: 5

He loves it and keeps him motivated

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Magnetic Responsibility Chart
Posted 8/29/2013 by Shelley Reichmuth
Rating: 5

Looks adorable. Just getting ready to hang it up. Excited to see if my 4-yr-old is up to it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great motivator
Posted 12/10/2012 by T ACAMO
Rating: 5

well made wood and magnet chart. Also has wipe board and some blank "chore blocks" to add your own chores to.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01