Home > Toy Companies > Melissa & Doug > Sunny Yellow Lab > Customer Reviews
Sunny Yellow Lab
0

5 Star reviews of Sunny Yellow Lab by Melissa & Doug

Return to Sunny Yellow Lab product information...

Sunny Yellow Lab has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.50

Review of Sunny Yellow Lab
Posted 12/5/2011 by Robert West - OTHER
Rating: 5

She likes the soft feel.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute and Cuddly
Posted 6/26/2011 by Nicole Palumbo
Rating: 5

Bought it for a gift, my daughter wants t for her own. Really a sweet stuffed animal.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Sunny Yellow Lab
Posted 5/25/2011 by carey sutcliffe - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

My grandaughter loves the puppy. It is small enough for her to bring it everywhere with her. It is made of the softest fur and she cuddles it constantly.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Sunny Yellow Lab
Posted 6/9/2012 by Evelyn Bernard
Rating: 5

Sunny the Lab was a Thank You give for a little 3 yr old girl who babysit my 117lbs Lab "Goldie", alone with her Mom while we were gone, She wanted her own Yellow Lab. So I looked for the best stuff animal I could find for her. I added too her gift of Sunny the Lab a leash & collar just like my own dog wears, & Four doggie shirts. She has fun changing the the Doggie shirts on her own Yellow Lab , Renamed "Little Goldie " This Stuff Animal was a perfect gift for this little girl that wanted her own pet The perfect size & weight for any young child to carry around with them . Just by adding a few simple items can equal to hours of Play time, Sunny (Little Goldie) the Lab goes every where with her new owner , & alway wearing her leash & collar .

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Sunny Yellow Lab
Posted 4/8/2012 by Lisa Bien - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This cute puppy is the perfect size for snuggling and is a perfect nap companion. His fur is very soft and repels snack stains. The facial features are so appealing to my youngest. He travels well too.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Sunny Yellow Lab
Posted 12/12/2011 by Janet Spore - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Very cute, soft and good quality!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Wow it's so soft
Posted 7/19/2011 by Moriah Sciullo
Rating: 5

This toy came as an extra gift. The extra gift was so soft and so lovable that my niece started chewing on it right away. At only 1 year old this toy is the perfect little stuffed animal for her.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Sunny Yellow Lab
Posted 4/26/2011 by Noni Miller
Rating: 5

I have not given the "Sunny Yellow Lab" as a gift (yet!). Will be giving to a 2 year old this weekend.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03