Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > AnimaLights Stained Glass Coloring Book > Customer Reviews
AnimaLights Stained Glass Coloring Book
0

Customer reviews of AnimaLights Stained Glass Coloring Book by MindWare

Return to AnimaLights Stained Glass Coloring Book product information...

AnimaLights Stained Glass Coloring Book has been reviewed 8 times with an average rating of 4.88

Information about AnimaLights Stained Glass Coloring Book
Posted 12/3/2007 by Gail M Hescock
Rating: 5

I wasn't quite sure this was what I was looking for, but when my package came I was so pleasantly surprised! This was purchased for two 4 and 6 year old girls who spend hours at a time on art work. I'm always on the lookout for something new and interesting for them, and this surely did the job. They promptly began working on the pages and now have them hanging in windows all through the house. They're just beautiful! A+++.

7 of 8 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Awesome
Posted 12/3/2007 by Jenny Taylor
Rating: 5

I thought this was such a great idea. My daughter is 7 and likes to color, but is too old for little kid coloring books. She is absolutely going to love it. I can't wait to see what the pages look like colored and hung up in the window. I will definitely order more of these types of books for my kids.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of AnimaLights Stained Glass Coloring Book
Posted 4/21/2011 by Patricia - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I purchased as gifts for grandchildren that have not been given yet but I also purchased one for myself. I find it relaxing coloring the pages and can't wait to see the finished product so I can hang as a stained glass work of art.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Liked AnimaLights Stained Glass Coloring Book
Posted 6/11/2010
Rating: 5

One of our sons liked the animal pictures. The other son liked that it made a stained glass item that could be placed in the window.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for AnimaLights Stained Glass Coloring Book
Posted 12/10/2009
Rating: 5

I am excited for my daughter to open this birthday gift. I thought the AnimaLights Stained Glass coloring book offered a unique way to hang a child's art work. I wish I had ordered a few extra for my nieces.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Animal Lights Stained Glass Coloring Book
Posted 11/22/2007
Rating: 5

My granchilren love these stained glass coloring books! Their creations really come to life when they are finally done and mounted on the window for all to see!

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about AnimaLights Stained Glass Coloring Book
Posted 1/8/2010 by Jean
Rating: 5

This was a gift and I didn't get to see how or if it was enjoyed.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of AnimaLights Stained Glass Coloring Book
Posted 11/25/2007 by Diane Klem
Rating: 4

Just what I expected.

4 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb06