Home > Toy Companies > MindWare > Venn Perplexors Level A > Customer Reviews
Venn Perplexors Level A
0

Customer reviews of Venn Perplexors Level A by MindWare

Return to Venn Perplexors Level A product information...

Venn Perplexors Level A has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.57

Excellent Product! Thanks!
Posted 1/25/2008 by Joanne K. Higa-Parton
Rating: 5

Great book! My daughter is almost 3-1/2 years old and has been showing an interest in all "math" related topics. She loved the book so much that she did the first 11 problems the first day she got it. Simple enough for very young children to use and understand immediately, but challenging enough to develop their critical thinking/problem solving/categorizational skills. Thanks!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Venn Perplexors Level A
Posted 2/8/2012 by Cherie Vandemark
Rating: 4

this is a great product. I do believe it could be a little cheaper though and a little more exhaustive and not so simple. it seems to stay on the same level without too much increasing difficulty. But I still like it a lot

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Venn Perplexors Level A
Posted 3/25/2010 by April - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

I bought this for my 6 year old daughter. At first she wasn't interested in doing the puzzles but once she got started she had a lot of fun. She did 12 puzzles in one sitting! We have pulled the book out several times and she has fun doing the puzzles by herself or with help from us. She is learning about differences and similarities and how to sort. Great learning tool.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Venn Perplexors
Posted 11/13/2009 by Aimee Dragonetti
Rating: 5

I love this product! My husband and I do one puzzle a night with our daughter and she really enjoys doing them. It feels more like a game to her then learning, but it's amazing what she takes away with her and doesn't even realize how much she's learned.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Book
Posted 2/5/2008 by Rhoda Gunnigle
Rating: 4

An easy to understand book, Venn Perplexors is a great tool for teaching categories and functions. My only suggestion is that the pages be perforated, so they would be easy to remove and copy for continued practice.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Stuff!
Posted 12/19/2007 by Kate Nolan
Rating: 5

My daughter saw it in a catalog. She asked for it for her birthday. She loves it. Can't put it down!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Venn Perplexors Level A
Posted 11/27/2007
Rating: 4

Good introduction to Venn diagrams, sorting, and classification for my 6 1/2 year old. Nice way of starting off with pictures and then moving onto words only.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Venn Perplexors Level A
Posted 11/27/2007 by Jo-Ann Webb-Bennett
Rating: 4

It looks to very nice. I think the Venn Diagram will encourage spatial learning.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great for Young Children
Posted 10/2/2007 by Clarke
Rating: 5

I have my 5 year old son cut and paste the items in the right circles and it's a great vocab builder.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01