Home > Toy Companies > NiteIze Innovation > Nite Dawg LED Dog Collar > Customer Reviews
Nite Dawg LED Dog Collar
0

Customer reviews of Nite Dawg LED Dog Collar by NiteIze Innovation

Return to Nite Dawg LED Dog Collar product information...

Nite Dawg LED Dog Collar has been reviewed 7 times with an average rating of 4.57

Great Product!!
Posted 9/10/2012 by Robina Thornton - OTHER
Rating: 5

This is a great product! I am a dog trainer and I board and train dogs in my home. I have a one acre yard and these collars make it so easy to see what is going on in the yard at night without having to stand out there with my flashlight! I will be recomending these to al my clients! Great and torough directions included for sizing, washing, waterproofing the collar. Very durable too. Thank you again for finding a great product and bringing it to the people!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Nite Dawg LED Dog Collar
Posted 12/3/2013 by Amanda White
Rating: 4

The collars are great for seeing my two black dogs at night. The only issue is that when they are attached to a leash, the collars loosen up a lot. They need a stopper in place to help prevent this from happening. I have to use a harness in addition to the collar so my dogs don't get loose.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great locator!
Posted 10/28/2013 by Barbara Selzer - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is used on a daily basis for my 2 dogs. I live in the mountains of Colorado with no street lights so it's very dark. I an let the dogs out at night and know exactly where they are. Gives me a lot of peace of mind on campouts too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Nite Dawg LED Dog Collar
Posted 10/24/2013 by Michael Martinez
Rating: 5

Great way to see the dogs during the early morning hour

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Collar
Posted 10/1/2013 by Cindy Norrow
Rating: 5

The product is a collar - so consequently it does not get played with. We have 3 other collars that we bought in a retail store and they aren't as bright as this one is ?

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Lighted dog collar
Posted 9/26/2013 by Douglas Muh
Rating: 4

I love this collar. It can be seen at night very well and I feel relieved that I can find my dog in the dark. It is well made.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Nite Dawg LED Dog Collar
Posted 2/16/2013 by Lauren
Rating: 4

The button to turn the collar on is a little hard to press but it's great finding my dog in the dark woods

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2014 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N. 205th St., Ste. 120 Elkhorn, Nebraska USA 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131 Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Opening May 2014!

  MacWeb02