Home > Toy Companies > noted* > Motif Cubes > Customer Reviews
Motif Cubes
0

5 Star reviews of Motif Cubes by noted*

Return to Motif Cubes product information...

Motif Cubes has been reviewed 14 times with an average rating of 4.64

My rating of Motif Cubes
Posted 1/8/2010 by Joseph W - OTHER
Rating: 5

I want a set for myself. Everyone wanted to play. Exquisite design, very elegant. This one will, most likely, become an heirloom.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Motif Cubes
Posted 12/6/2009 by Toy Lover
Rating: 5

I adore this product. It stimulates the imagination. It requires thought and conceptualization. It promotes social interaction. It's a thing of beauty. And, it never loses its appeal. This is one of the best purchases I have ever made for under $25.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nueve Is Fantastic!
Posted 1/30/2008 by Carole Walter - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Nueve is so much fun. I have it out on my coffee table, and everyone (adult and child alike) find it irresistible. No one can keep their hands off it. Everyone loves to see the different patterns they can create. Every morning I find a new design. My son switches the blocks around before he goes to bed at night.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Children's Museum
Posted 7/5/2012
Rating: 5

Great blocks. No right or wrong just endless ways to use your imagination. Creative. Holds up to a lot of little hands. Nice size but could possibly be just as appealing in slighty larger scale blocks. We're hoping the color holds up with a lot of use over time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very Cool
Posted 4/15/2012 by Kathy
Rating: 5

Well-made and intriguing. It sits on my desk at work and I am always flipping cubes or rearranging them to get a new smooth, flowing pattern. If patterns intrigue you , this is definitely your toy.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Motif Cubes
Posted 4/11/2012 by Kuo Shen
Rating: 5

a great game i played 10 years ago and gave the set to my friend and my friend is still paying wonderful game i will buy more

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Motif Cubes
Posted 5/4/2011 by Bill Van Auken
Rating: 5

I use it for an informal talk and play interest center when my teen aged grandchildren come by. It's like an ink blot page with the different designs calling for different "what do you see".

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

We love it!
Posted 8/10/2010 by Jolene
Rating: 5

This item was purchased to be left out on a coffee table, and everyone in the house has enjoyed it! There's a seemingly endless amount of patterns you can create. The quality is good, and the item arrived quickly. Great purchase!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Motif Cubes
Posted 5/1/2008 by Joanne G.
Rating: 5

Interesting and creative design blocks. Fun for all ages and abilities.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

It Is Unusual
Posted 2/8/2008 by Nancy Burgess - FRIEND
Rating: 5

It has been a fascinating toy. One I would now give as a gift.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb05