Home > Toy Companies > NPW > Fingerprint Fairy Tales > Customer Reviews
Fingerprint Fairy Tales
0

Customer reviews of Fingerprint Fairy Tales by NPW

Return to Fingerprint Fairy Tales product information...

Fingerprint Fairy Tales has been reviewed 10 times with an average rating of 4.20

Fingerprint Fairy Tales
Posted 11/24/2014
Rating: 4

Granddaughters have played with it the last two times they have come over and really enjoyed!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cute for toddlers
Posted 7/19/2014
Rating: 4

Very cute activity for toddlers and parents. We like to create these to send to the grandparents. Requires patience and an adult to help.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fingerprint Fairy Tales
Posted 1/10/2015 by JOHN T HUMPHREY
Rating: 2

Thought there would be more to do with the kit but can only create a few characters an those are on the front of the container. Other then that she played with it but got bored easily.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fabulous Fingerprint Fairy Tales
Posted 1/3/2015
Rating: 5

The product is well put together and easy for small hands to access. Fingerprint Fairy Tales encourages creativity that is lacking in too many toys in todays marketplace. It has just the right amount of product to satisfy a child but not so much that it will get lost or become unuseable.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Fingerprint Fairy Tales
Posted 1/3/2015 by SUSIE HUSCHER
Rating: 5

I bought 2 of these for my grandkids and they like it better than some of the other stamps they have received. They said that the other ink pad stampers aren't very dark and very hard to see. This one is great and they have fun making the faces.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Gift!
Posted 6/27/2014 by ASHLEY D CLARK
Rating: 4

This was given as a gift, but I've recieved feedback from the recipient's mother and it is played with a lot. "Super fun".

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fingerprint Fairy Tales
Posted 12/14/2013 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Good for creative play.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fingerprint fun
Posted 10/7/2013 by Nancy
Rating: 4

My daughter loves crafts and anything having to do with fairies and art. This toy was right up her alley. She has made several stories with this and loves using her thumbprints to create different fairies. I would have liked it if more ink pads were included.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun gift
Posted 6/6/2013 by Suzanne Paternoster
Rating: 4

Super cute idea using simplicity. I love giving toys with simple concepts. This will keep my niece busy for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02