Home > Toy Companies > Patch Products > 5 Second Rule > Customer Reviews
5 Second Rule
0

Customer reviews of 5 Second Rule by Patch Products

Return to 5 Second Rule product information...

5 Second Rule has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.80

Five Second Rule Game
Posted 10/23/2012 by MICHELE R NOSBISCH
Rating: 4

This is a great game for our family with kids from 16-11 years old. It moves quickly and you can tailor the length of the game to be whatever you want.

11 of 13 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 5 Second Rule
Posted 12/17/2011 by TOM M WHITCOMB
Rating: 5

family loves the game

11 of 15 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 5 Second Rule
Posted 5/5/2013
Rating: 5

I bought this game for my class to use and they love it. Listening to the answers they come up with are hysterical sometimes.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Family Fun!
Posted 11/25/2014 by Diane Doup - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

What a fun game! We are having a ball playing it!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Such a fun family game!!!
Posted 10/12/2014 by Emily DiBiaso - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Very fun family game. Perfect for our age groups.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

5 second rule
Posted 7/21/2014 by Andrea Friedman - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

It seems there are 2 levels of play but it is not stated in the directions. Fun family game. Engages everyone.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for 5 Second Rule
Posted 7/6/2014
Rating: 5

The gift was opened at a July 4th party with guests from 12 to 77 years old. When we weren't eating, we were playing this game. Now it's on its way to the beach for guests from 10 to 60 years old. Great fun! Depending on the mix of people, the answers to a question will be different each time. It's a good way for younger players to absorb information and vocabulary, listening to the adults.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 5 Second Rule
Posted 12/9/2013 by ROBIN M TAYLOR
Rating: 5

Great game ---

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 5 Second Rule
Posted 12/3/2013 by Victoria Frisk
Rating: 5

We are anxious to play this with our grandkids at Christmas....we have always been very pleased with Fat Brain Toys....

2 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

5-second Rule
Posted 11/30/2014 by Gretchen Forsyth
Rating: 4

Love this game. It is fun for most of the family. Perhaps you could include and identify easier questions for young children. We played with our 5-year old and just made up some easier questions. It was fun for everyone. thank you for such a fun, family game.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Game
Posted 11/26/2012 by Mona
Rating: 5

Everything I bought were gifts, so will give a another review after Christmas.

2 of 14 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03