Home > Toy Companies > Playmobil > Playmobil Ambulance > Customer Reviews
Playmobil Ambulance
0

Customer reviews of Playmobil Ambulance by Playmobil

Return to Playmobil Ambulance product information...

Playmobil Ambulance has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.63

Grandson's Joy
Posted 5/17/2009 by Pam Askew
Rating: 5

The look on my grandson's face when he saw his ambulane was worth every penny! He and I added the necessary parts. Then we talked about what each item meant in helping another person who is injured.

7 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Playmobil Ambulance
Posted 1/24/2010
Rating: 5

A fantastic toy for imaginative play! It has been a big hit with our 3, 6 and 7 year old children!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Playmobile Ambulance - a GREAT toy
Posted 6/4/2009 by Cheryl Meister
Rating: 5

My son just turned 6 and we gave this to him for his birthday. He loves emergency vehicles of all types and is very responsible with toys with small parts. He has played with this toy nonstop since we got it. He has the Playmobile camper also from 6 months ago and the people, parts and accessories for both are terrific. The detail and variety encourages his imagination and creativity. He LOVES it and I strongly recommend these toys for this age group assuming kids are past stage where tiny parts are a concern. It is sturdy enough but not the type of toy for a younger or rough child who might crash and smash.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Playmobil product
Posted 11/7/2007
Rating: 5

My son wanted the playmobil Ambulance as soon as he saw it, however it is very hard to find playmobil products. I am very glad Fat Brain carries Play Mobil.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Product
Posted 3/2/2009 by Michael B.
Rating: 5

Like all playmobil toys, this is a great toy. It is very realistic and our daughter loves driving it around the house. She loves the flashing blue lights and I am SO glad it does not have a siren.

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Too many small pieces ... that fall off
Posted 2/13/2009 by Giovanni Carnaroli
Rating: 3

The idea of the product is fabulous. The quality of the construction is mediocre. The ambulance looks great, and children love to play EMT. There are too many small pieces, and the small attachments to the ambulance fall off. This product is not sturdy enough for a 4 year old. Also, the lights do not have an off switch (they automatically go off after 3 minutes).

6 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

I love playmobil toys!
Posted 9/21/2010 by Kathy McGauvran
Rating: 5

Finally, a product line that my 5 year old loves to play with, doesn't lose the pieces, can play alone or with others which is a huge plus!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Playmobil Ambulance
Posted 10/1/2009 by Frederique Campagne Irwin
Rating: 5

Excellent quality. Great set of accessories. Perfect for little kids, boys especially, around 3 and 9 months - through four/five.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy!
Posted 9/1/2009 by Amy Wisdom
Rating: 4

We are new to Playmobile, and I must say I love it! They think of every detail, right down to a pinky nail sized cell phone!(which was unfortunately lost within the first couple of days) There is an IV hookup, oxygen tank, everything that would come in a real ambulance. The lights actually flash, which is really cool and huge hit. The only reason that I didn't rate it 5 stars is because some of the items are too small. My daughter is 5, but there are still too many small items to keep track of. It has also already proven to be very durable as it has been accidentally dropped halfway down the stairs and stepped on. Gotta love that German Engineering!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Ambulance Addict Loves It!
Posted 5/3/2010
Rating: 5

I got this for my son who is an ambulance addict and he LOVES it. He plays with his Playmobil Rescue Helicopter and saves the day! Thanks for such a great product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Playmobil Ambulance
Posted 1/28/2010 by Ann Lee
Rating: 5

The toy was great. My grandson loved it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Playmobil Ambulance
Posted 1/23/2010 by Sharon Shepherd
Rating: 4

The ambulance is great. It's bigger than I thought it would be as I have the Playmobil hospital and thought it might be smaller in proportion to that. But, its size makes it easy for children to use in my therapy play room, and that will probably prove to be a big advantage. I like Playmobil products. I like the quality and the workmanship. It was not hard to put together, and I'm not a hands-on person. I am very happy with this product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Playmobil Ambulance
Posted 12/16/2009 by polly bailey
Rating: 4

This is a wonderful toy for a child imagination. I makes them think of what they might do in an emergency situation and how to react. My child is 5 and her sister is 7, but there imagination is blossoming. The already know if a person is hurt the best thing is to make them lie still until they can get help. They practice, play and be creative with this toy for hours.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Playmobil Ambulance
Posted 6/20/2012
Rating: 5

Playmobil always has a product that is durable and real life.

5 of 7 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

greats ervice on my order
Posted 2/3/2010 by Lisa Corradino
Rating: 4

Just what my son wanted! Quality toy with fun movable parts and accessories.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Playmobil Ambulance
Posted 11/19/2013 by Elizabeth Dexter - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Wasn't too time consuming to put together and my nephew loves it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Playmobil Ambulance
Posted 12/22/2012 by KATE FALLA
Rating: 5

It stimulates my child's interest in medical areas. love it!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Playmobil Ambulance
Posted 10/17/2013 by Carol Pulgini - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I cannot rate this toy since I have not received it. Apparently the shipping part of ordering ios a very slow process.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb05