Home > Toy Companies > Poof-Slinky, Inc. > Color Slinky > Customer Reviews
Color Slinky
0

Customer reviews of Color Slinky by Poof-Slinky, Inc.

Return to Color Slinky product information...

Color Slinky has been reviewed 9 times with an average rating of 4.44

Color Slinky
Posted 1/21/2015 by Deneen Evola
Rating: 5

Always a fun toy adding a twist with some awesome colors.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Classic Fun; In Color
Posted 4/19/2014 by Steven - OTHER
Rating: 5

For years, if you wanted a colored slinky you were stuck with an over-sized plastic one. These colored Slinkys are metal like the original ones. They move like a Slinky should (They go down stairs, alone or in pairs). They also have that great Slinky sound.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Exactly what I was looking for
Posted 3/31/2014 by Jo Ro
Rating: 5

This is the perfect slinky for my kids. Makes that great mettalic sound when played with. Strong construction. It's long enough and heavy enough to actually walk down stairs. My kids love it. There seem to be a lot of plastic ones out there that just don't cut it. This is the one to have. Fatbrain shipped it quickly and it arrived in perfect condition.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect Play Toy
Posted 1/1/2015 by Adam - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Who doesn't love playing with slinkies? I love the green color. My only negative is that I tend to stretch them out, need to go easier on them.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Classic fun
Posted 12/9/2014 by AMG
Rating: 5

Such a classic! Fun for hours not only on stairs but making "waves" when another person holds the end.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Green Slimky
Posted 9/18/2014 by Ken May
Rating: 5

Using it as part of dispenser for dispensing candy or peanuts. Not as a slinky toy. Not sure of age range .

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Not so smooth
Posted 4/15/2014 by Kathryn B
Rating: 3

It doesn't really work well on our carpeted stairs. It's like it's too tight or something. Maybe we will have to keep trying to loosen it up. Love the green color!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Color Slinky
Posted 12/30/2013
Rating: 4

Well this was a big hit until it tangled to the extent we couldn't fix it. This was probably my fault rather than the product as the kids played with it in a very rough manner, in ways the toy wasn't meant to be played with. Probably meant for an age bracket alittle higher than theirs.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03