Home > Toy Companies > Rhythm Band Instruments > Chromatics Set > Customer Reviews
Chromatics Set
0

5 Star reviews of Chromatics Set by Rhythm Band Instruments

Return to Chromatics Set product information...

Chromatics Set has been reviewed 32 times with an average rating of 4.06

Lots of ways to have fun with this, and teach music!
Posted 5/17/2010 by Koni Purscell
Rating: 5

These were purchased for my daughter who is finishing her degree in music ed. She and her college friends were thrilled, and thinking of new ways to use boom whackers to teach and to have fun.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

parent
Posted 1/11/2010 by Barb
Rating: 5

My 9 year old daughter used these @ her elementary music concert. Now we have mini concerts @ home!

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

chromatics set
Posted 9/7/2009 by Peggy
Rating: 5

The product looks like cheap plastic toys, but my 17 year old son makes beautiful music come out of them. He is interested in music and possibly becoming a music teacher, and he loves them. Thanks.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Chromatics Set
Posted 5/13/2012 by Karen Koch - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

I actually use these tubes with an adult a cappella chorus to enhance certain pieces of music. The women love them and the audience likes the variety it provides.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Chromatics Set
Posted 6/28/2011 by Cyndi Wehmeyer - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

We use Boom Whackers in our preschool music classes. They are a big hit. The children love learning when the Boom Whackers are involved. They help to develop an ear for different sounds, teach following directions, reinforce team learning and reinforce color recognition. Boom Whackers also fit nicely into small hands.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Chromatics Set
Posted 3/10/2011 by amy j - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

fantastic for children and adults to explore sound, rhythm, and make music.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Chromatics Set
Posted 1/21/2011
Rating: 5

It is to be used by members of the choir wand www have not had time to do so yet. Have used it is school in the UK and they were excellent

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Chromatics Set
Posted 8/25/2009 by Larry Mazur
Rating: 5

I love it! I purchased this for my sister-in-law in Korea. Her music students are enjoying learning how to play them and the product exceeded my expectations. They make learning fun in a unique and new way. They can combine percussion and melody to play real music.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Chromatics Set
Posted 6/1/2009 by Kim
Rating: 5

My 3 year old daughter loves this set - we experiment banging out notes on various objects, and they make great swords and border morris dancing sticks! :)

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Chromatics Set
Posted 8/8/2008 by Jacquelyn S. Quay
Rating: 5

The product was received very quickly and was just what I wanted. Thank you for your prompt service.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Chromatics Set
Posted 10/29/2007 by Shayshoshewa Westin - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

The children of our Sunday School love the Boomwackers and are enthusiastic in making up new songs and learning some of our old ones.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boomwhackers Chromatics Set
Posted 10/1/2007
Rating: 5

My students love to play songs on their Boomwhackers! The Chromatics set allows us to play many more songs than with the basic c-scale set!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Chromatics Set
Posted 5/16/2007 by Tony Guerrero
Rating: 5

Excellent. My nephew loves ya'lls Chromatics Set product.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Chromatics Set
Posted 10/30/2006
Rating: 5

I am very pleased with this product. Its educational value is significant.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Boom Whackers
Posted 2/18/2013 by Emillie Lee
Rating: 5

This set was a gift for my 7 year old niece. My son who will be 11 received a set for his 9th birthday and they were a MAJOR hit with all the kids. The kids get to use them at school in music class. So now they can play at home too!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb06