Home > Toy Companies > Roylco > Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays > Customer Reviews
Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays
0

Customer reviews of Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays by Roylco

Return to Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays product information...

Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.73

Review of Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays
Posted 4/4/2012 by Cathie Hiegel - EDUCATOR
Rating: 5

These are for a workshop for preschool teachers. They went over well.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays
Posted 2/10/2011 by Anne Eastlack - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Great item for your young scientist. My grandson is 8 and loves being able to see inside the body. He also shared it with his class at school.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays
Posted 1/3/2011 by Judy Rath
Rating: 5

These are GREAT for the doctor to be.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays
Posted 12/27/2010 by Debra Wilkins - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

This was purchased for a science project. Very helpful.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very cool!
Posted 1/19/2010 by Angela Hunt
Rating: 5

I ordered this x-ray set for my soon to be 7 year old daughter. She loooves playing doctor but is too old for some of the accessories that come with play doctor kits. This is the perfect gift for your budding doctor, thanks so much! Great quality at a great price.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays
Posted 10/23/2009 by M. Diskin
Rating: 5

This is exactly as pictured ... x-rays of the human body. Perfect for our son who has spent more than his share of time in the emergency room!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great learning material
Posted 2/12/2013 by Brandy Palmer - OTHER
Rating: 4

The X-rays are very nicely done. Material is realistic and sizing is great. Everything lined up perfectly to assemble the full skeleton. The labels included and the miniature full skeleton X-ray were a plus and allowed for more learning fun.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Really cool!
Posted 2/11/2013 by Caroline
Rating: 4

I bought these for my daughter's fifth birthday. It's not easy to find toys for a girl who is interested in how the human body works! (I guess this is an unusual hobby for a five year old). As I know that everyone else will be sure to nurture her "princess" side, I really wanted to find something to encourage her love of biology. These x-rays are perfect. She loves them. She was a bit disappointed that they weren't actually her own bones, but I explained that would be impossible. :-) The one concern I have is that a few of them came out of the box with small scratches on them. I'm hoping that doesn't mean they will continue to scratch.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Science Project Prop
Posted 5/22/2013 by Stacy Young
Rating: 5

My son chosed to do his Science Project on Bones. He thought that it would be a really nice feature adding Human X-Rays to the posterboard. We ordered the True to Life X-Rays and we were very impressed. The X-Ray film looked original. It definitely added that extra touch to the project. The X-Rays made you want to visit his station to see what was really going on! Very nice.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Pretty cool
Posted 2/24/2013 by Jennifer
Rating: 4

We received these just in time to learn about the skeleton. My seven year old used them more than my four year old. Both enjoyed taping the pieces to the window to build an entire skeleton while naming the bones. A few days later we went to a local science center and saw they had a similar set in their human body area. It was neat to have materials at home they could enjoy whenever the mood strikes them.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays
Posted 8/30/2014 by Julio Castellanos
Rating: 4

Great product all around, size, material quality.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays
Posted 3/1/2013 - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

Real life x-rays of human body. Child wants to be a doctor and loves the idea of learning the human body bones.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Roylco True to Life Human X-Rays
Posted 12/30/2012 by Sarah Nelson
Rating: 5

This product is very well made. I can see my son playing with it even more as he grows.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb05