Home > Toy Companies > Sassy > Illumination Station > Customer Reviews
Illumination Station
0

5 Star reviews of Illumination Station by Sassy 14, LLC

Return to Illumination Station product information...

Illumination Station has been reviewed 17 times with an average rating of 4.35

Review for Illumination Station
Posted 5/29/2011 by mt seversen
Rating: 5

I bought this for my Grandson - He loves it! The great thing about it is I found this item using your 'shop by age' feature. That feature is awesome! So helpful for me as I'm out of the loop on all the goodies out there for young ones.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Illumination Station
Posted 7/31/2014 by Deb
Rating: 5

This attaches securely to a high chair tray or a restaurant table. Our grandson was entertained throughout meal time. It spins easily for a 7 month old. The suction cup will only adhere to a completely smooth surface. This purchase was well worth the money.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Illumination station
Posted 10/30/2012 by RENEE HOGUE
Rating: 5

My grandson is 4 months old. He is CRAZY about this toy! I got a video sent by my son with Charlie batting the toy around and pulling at it. He is not very coordinated yet but he sure was able to make noice and get the movement going. His parents said it's the best toy so far that he loves.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 9/25/2012 by Joanne Yaeger
Rating: 5

The toy is rated for 5 months of age & my grandson is only two & a half months old. Therefore he can not as yet pick up the toy to play but just loves the light up feature and sounds. He is reaching for it and at times succeeds in grabbing it. I feel it is enhancing his development beautifully.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great product
Posted 2/20/2015 by ERIC VOGEL
Rating: 5

This toy is used for the perfect distraction. Whenever she is bored we set this toy in front of her and she entertains herself. I can see us getting a lot of use out of this toy now and into the future since she is only 5 1/2 months old.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Captivates our 4 month old
Posted 1/27/2015 by RYAN P
Rating: 5

The contrasting colors, shapes and textures have been a great source of entertainment for our son. He holds the toy, plays with it, and is using it as a teething item.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent
Posted 11/20/2014 by Joan E. Harris
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas present for a non-hearing infant, so I have not yet given the gift to her. I know she will love it with the flashing lights and tactile wheels for her to twirl.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Illumination Station
Posted 2/10/2013 by SHARON HOUSH
Rating: 5

Great that it sticks to the high chair so he can't throw it down.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Illumination Station
Posted 1/2/2013 by Sharlene Parsons - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

bought for our 5 month old grandson and as he gets a little older will be played with more. He was able to grasp it and shake it when held by an adult. More later as he gets older.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb04