Home > Toy Companies > Schylling > Coin Changer > Customer Reviews
Coin Changer
0

5 Star reviews of Coin Changer by Schylling

Return to Coin Changer product information...

Coin Changer has been reviewed 19 times with an average rating of 4.68

coin changer
Posted 6/2/2009 by Stephen Sevits
Rating: 5

I bought a coin changer from Fat Brain Toys as a convenience. i loaded it up with quarters, nickels and dimes and carry it with me in the car so I always have the correct change handy when approaching a toll booth on the interstate. The coin changer makes life far more convenient for me when traveling and helps speed me though the toll booths by allowing me to dispense exact change every time. It is especially useful when going through unmanned tool booths where you are supposd to throw coins into a basket. The coin changer from Fat Brain Toys cost only a fraction of what similar products cost elsewhere and it works great.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Coin Changer
Posted 2/28/2011 - FRIEND
Rating: 5

Great hit for a seven year old boy. Used to play store and just to count and store change. This was a hit!

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Coin Changer
Posted 11/28/2011 by Heather Brown
Rating: 5

We purchased this as prop for a play that takes place in the 1950s. Several audience members have asked where we got it since they recognize it from their childhood!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Coin Changer
Posted 10/26/2010 by Sonia Dominguez - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This is a great product. I gave it to my 8 year old nephew when we were having a garage sale. He had his own table with small children's toys that he was selling. Heeded something to hold his money and also to give change. He was very excited with this gift! He never took it off and he will be using it in the future as well to keep track of his savings.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Big Hit
Posted 1/27/2010 by Rachel Hooper
Rating: 5

This coin changer works really well and fits right on my son's belt. He is a little money obsessed five year old, so he finds it endlessly amusing. Plus it is a great learning tool. We are really excited to pull it out this summer for the lemonade stand.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A hit!
Posted 12/31/2009 by s. schwartz
Rating: 5

This was a gift for our 6 year old son. He loves it. It's sturdy, stands up to lots of bumps and bangs. The coins slide in easily without jamming, and the buttons which release the coins at the bottom work smoothly. For the money, this toys was a wonderful bargain. The quality was much better than I'd expected. I recommend it!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun and Useful
Posted 12/27/2009 by Christine
Rating: 5

I purchased two of these coin changers for my children 8 and 5 that were in need of a bank but much too interested in handling and counting their coins to lock them away in a usual piggy bank. This is perfect for storing, counting and playing with the coins they've earned and collected. When they fill up a slot with a denomination to the changer's capacity, they count it out and I exchange the coins for a higher value coin or for bills. Lots of fun and a great tool for learning to count money!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

The Perfect Solution
Posted 11/24/2009 by Jemay
Rating: 5

I bought this to organize all the change I get at drive-thrus etc. Now my coins are all sorted and I can give the exact amount without receiving more coins to fall to the bottom of my purse or in the seat cushions or on the floor board to be accidentally vacuumed up. It's fast and simple.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Coin Changer
Posted 10/26/2009 by maggie albertson
Rating: 5

I was looking for a small gift for young children. It is well made and perfect size for small fingers to handle.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

fun ways to learn to count
Posted 10/23/2009 by Jessica McNeil
Rating: 5

my 5 year old grandson likes to play shop and this coin changer is a clever way to help him learn to recognize and count coins.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great coin changer
Posted 10/23/2009 by Terence Tyson
Rating: 5

Great product, well built and works great !!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Coin Changer
Posted 11/29/2010 by GINA
Rating: 5

Wonderful gift. Just wish it came with a belt Perfect gift for my 7 year old grand daughter who loves to play store. Plus it helps her lear to count money.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01