Home > Toy Companies > Skip Hop > Zoo Lunchies > Customer Reviews
Zoo Lunchies
0

Customer reviews of Zoo Lunchies by Skip Hop

Return to Zoo Lunchies product information...

Zoo Lunchies has been reviewed 22 times with an average rating of 4.82

LOOKS GREAT. CLEANING IT???
Posted 5/11/2010 by Lahisa Pickman
Rating: 5

It's a very nice little lunchbag for a preschool age kid, I hope it will be allright if I stick it in the washing machine because it looks like it will get dirty pretty quick. Other than that it's a very unique lunchbag good insulation and inner pocket for utensils. I wanted something diferent for my son and I definitely got it and the price is right too.

6 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Zoo Lunchies
Posted 4/6/2012
Rating: 5

My 3 year old son loves his elephant lunch box. It fits his P&J sandwich, applesause and small thermos and his treat. It's light weight yet functional so he can clip it on his backpack. Real easy to clean.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable Lunch Box!
Posted 8/20/2011
Rating: 5

This is an adorable lunch box that my daughter absolutely adores. It is durable and very easy to clean; however, does not hold quite as much as the Crocodile Creek lunch box that she had last year. I am hoping it works out because it is really cute (and matches her back-pack).

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great Quality
Posted 5/13/2010 by L Craig
Rating: 5

perfect for kids and adults! Both my 5 yr old and 3 yr old love this item, they play "school" and pack their lunches every day. It's well made, easy to clean and not like everyone else's in class. We can fit a generous lunch, a thermos if they want hot food and the large zipper pull is not only cute, it makes it easy for even the little ones to open.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

AWESOME!!!
Posted 4/3/2011 by Jessica DiMartino
Rating: 5

We love this product. Although it is not a toy it is a wonderful product. Even if we don't leave the house I will put my daughter's lunch in her zoo lunchie. It is more fun for her that way. It is a great product! Made very well and fun to look at. We also have a matching backpack. AWESOME!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Thought it was the backpack
Posted 3/30/2011 by Leigh Ann Campbell - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

The only reason we haven't used the bag is because I ordered the lunch pack thinking it was the backpack. We have to pack a lot of goods for my son whose in daycare, so it's too small for the snack pack of fruits, the thermos of lunch, the milks and water bottle. But it seems of high quality construction... and it is really cute. Unfortunately it just isn't what we thought we were getting. Will return for an exchange.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

So cute
Posted 12/29/2010 by Suzanne
Rating: 5

Good quality and very cute. Perfect for my three-year old to tote his snacks around when we go out.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Too Cute
Posted 12/9/2010 by Janine Sims
Rating: 5

This is a really cute change to lunch box. I love the colors that the Owl came in. My daughter loves it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Zoo Lunchies
Posted 11/24/2010
Rating: 3

Cute. Best for young kids (preschool, kindergarten, first grade).

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoo Lunchie Mouse Review
Posted 8/30/2010 by J Schum
Rating: 4

I bought this lunchbag for my preschooler and it is super cute! My child adores it and is so proud to carry it to school; it was definitely a nice little treat to begin the new school year with a fashionable lunchbag. I love the little mesh pocket that's on the inside of the front flap. The lunchbag is the perfect size for a preschooler small lunch or a snack. I have encountered some space issues when packing a Thermos (for food) & a Klean Kanteen - once those items are in the bag, there is very little room for anything else (i.e. fruit, veggies, utensils). So, for a child who requires a larger lunch or for lunch + daytime snacks to be packed, this lunchbag isn't ideal.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great purchase!
Posted 7/29/2010 by carotg
Rating: 5

These Zoo products are beautiful and great!! Since my daughter saw them she won't put them down. We've been using them for a couple of days but hope they last very long time.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Zoo Lunchies
Posted 7/3/2010 by Paula Kangis
Rating: 5

haven't used the monkey backpack yet, but the zoo lunchie is great. quality is excellent. only wish it was a little deeper to keep food from getting squished

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Penguin zoo Lunchie
Posted 6/22/2010 by Jil
Rating: 5

I bought the penguin zoo lunchie for my 3 1/2 yr old son to take with him to a preschool summer camp. This lunch bag is as functional as it is cute! It is made very well and is insulated to keep your items cool. We have gotten many compliments on it and I would recommend it to anyone.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Zoo Lunchies -- Owl
Posted 6/16/2010 by Heather Long
Rating: 5

My daughter has been begging me for a lunch box for school and is absolutely thrilled with this one. She insisted on taking it to the playground to show her friend and was so excited to show her teachers too. High quality item and cute as heck to boot. We love it.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Perfect for preschool!
Posted 5/14/2010 by Vanessa Canley
Rating: 5

Cute, easy-to-carry, and stands out from the other lunch bags.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Cute!
Posted 12/6/2012 by Elizabeth
Rating: 5

Bought as gift but might buy another one for my child- very cute!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A definite YES
Posted 12/6/2012 by Elizabeth
Rating: 5

This backpack is SUPER cute- bought as a gift for a 2 yo birthday and am about to buy another one for my son. Was a total hit with the birthday girl's mom :)

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Aweomse Lunchbox!
Posted 8/31/2014 by Audi - OTHER
Rating: 5

Hello! First let me say, this product is adorable, and I love it! I actually use it to take my lunch to college lol! Very high quality, hold plenty of food, easy to clean, and as I already mentioned, super cute!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb05