Home > Toy Companies > Tedco > 4D Dinosaur Puzzles > Customer Reviews
4D Dinosaur Puzzles
0

5 Star reviews of 4D Dinosaur Puzzles by Tedco

Return to 4D Dinosaur Puzzles product information...

4D Dinosaur Puzzles has been reviewed 24 times with an average rating of 4.42

Awesome
Posted 8/6/2012 by Jodi Castallo
Rating: 5

My daughter is not the type of kid to sit down and do anything for a prolonged period of time but she loves doing these puzzles and will set for quite a long time.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

4D Dynosaur Puzzle- Tyrannosaurus Rex
Posted 8/23/2014 by KATHLEEN DEROOS
Rating: 5

My grandson could not wait to assemble this puzzle. This challenge was a great way to stimulate his problem solving thinking and building skills. He now displays the finished product proudly in a prominent position on a special shelf. He wants to get all the types of dinosaurs in the series that are 4D Dinosaur Puzzle collection. So- we will be back to purchase more!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of 4D Dinosaur Puzzles
Posted 8/7/2014 by Julio Castellanos
Rating: 5

Best 4D puzzles ever!!!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great toy
Posted 6/14/2013 by harvey khan
Rating: 5

i bought the all the 4d dino puzzles and he cant put them down.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Very excited!!!!
Posted 1/11/2013 by AMY S
Rating: 5

The child was so excited to get this item!! He loves puzzles and has already put it together numerous times. It's challenging, but in a good way.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

awesome product
Posted 11/22/2012 by Melissa
Rating: 5

Very sturdy when put together. Highly detailed. Very realistic. Super fun!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 4D Dinosaur Puzzles
Posted 15 days ago by Patti McGaughey
Rating: 5

We started with one puzzle but after watching our 5 yr old grandson enjoying putting it together over and over again we bought the entire set for him. His dad helped him at first by pointing out the colors and patterns to help him fit the pieces together. They are a challenging puzzle to put together, but he did it on his own. The completed puzzle is a very life like 3-D model which he was proud to display after.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of 4D Dinosaur Puzzles
Posted 8/27/2014 by Amber Klebenoff
Rating: 5

The puzzles are tiny and my nephew is not interested at all. I am very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

great
Posted 7/30/2014 by dinosaur lover
Rating: 5

This is a cute little puzzle that captures the imagination, engages the child in puzzle building skill and then is sturdy enough to use an action figure. for the price, you can't beat it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of 4D Dinosaur Puzzles
Posted 12/6/2012 by BRIANNE N SULLIVAN
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas Present so we cannot rate at this time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of 4D Dinosaur Puzzles
Posted 12/27/2012 by Trevor busch
Rating: 5

creative and challenging! Worth the $

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02