Home > Toy Companies > Tedco > Whirly Wheel > Customer Reviews
Whirly Wheel
0

Customer reviews of Whirly Wheel by Tedco

Return to Whirly Wheel product information...

Whirly Wheel has been reviewed 11 times with an average rating of 4.82

Review for Whirly Wheel
Posted 11/5/2014 by Susan Marie D. Fye - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

christmas gift for 9 yr old grandson with autism...will let u know more after christmas

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A classic and a hit
Posted 1/20/2014 by SARA DEAN - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

This gift to an eight-year-old boy was a hit! He likes the different colored flashing lights. Even the adults enjoyed feeling the centrifugal force in their hands as they remembered a toy like this in their childhoods.

2 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for 2 generations
Posted 1/14/2015 by Barbara Pendleton
Rating: 5

This was a great toy for our son in the '80's. So we sent one to his son. Both of them were delighted with it! This is a playful way to explore some physics as well.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Whirly Wheel
Posted 11/27/2014 by Mary Allen Leone - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Years ago my family had the old version of this with just the ability to make the wheel do up & around. This one is so much more entertaining with the sparkly lights and all.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Whirly Wheel
Posted 9/30/2014 by Kimberly Robinson
Rating: 4

I remember playing with this toy when I was younger and thought my grandkids would have fun.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Whirly Wheel
Posted 6/17/2014 by Tudi Spurgin
Rating: 5

The "wirily wheel" was a hit with my two grandsons, ages 8 and 10. They are excited to use them when their family does their many campfires at their lake house. I am sure the adults will be playing with them too.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Whirly Wheel
Posted 5/13/2014 by Maggie Middleton - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I bought this item for my grandsons for a trip they were planning. I should have bought two because my daughter finally had to set a timer so they could play with it an equal amount of time.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Whirley Wheel is as fun for my Daughter as it was for me!!
Posted 11/20/2013 by BRENDA K BRABEC
Rating: 5

Love it and so does my 5.5 yr old. It is just as much fun as I remember as a kid!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Whirly Wheel
Posted 11/10/2013 by Marian R - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

Haven't given it to my 3 year old grandson, so I can't review this toy. He may love it or not care, but that isn't the fault of the toy. I bought it for the creativity and the no-battery type.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

FUN!
Posted 9/5/2013 by TAMMI S GUBBELS
Rating: 5

Easy to use - light up quality is great. My daughter has dropped it a few times and it still works great. I had one when I was little and was thrilled to find them - fun to have outside when it gets dard.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb01