Home > Toy Companies > Tomy Corp. > Fun Water Game > Customer Reviews
Fun Water Game
0

Customer reviews of Fun Water Game by Tomy Corp.

Return to Fun Water Game product information...

Fun Water Game has been reviewed 26 times with an average rating of 4.65

Blast from the Past
Posted 9/5/2013 by Noelle Moser
Rating: 5

I remember playing with water games when I was a kid. They are so much fun and I am so glad that I can share these past memories with my kids. I had some exactly like this when I was younger. They are great fun and portable. I like to purchase toys for my kids that do not require screens or batteries to operate. This fits the bill perfectly. The quality is as remembered from days past and the durability is good as well. So far it does not leak and has been placed in bags with other toys for trip and holds up well.

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fun Water Game
Posted 9/15/2013 by Daisy - OTHER
Rating: 5

Its really nice toy.

3 of 3 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Adorable!
Posted 12/15/2014 by Jennifer Carlson
Rating: 5

These are so great! My kids are going to love them, I just know it! Thanks to FBT for selling the best toys!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Blast from the past
Posted 9/25/2014 by happy customer
Rating: 5

I had these as a kid! Love them.

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun handheld game
Posted 11/22/2013 by Nancy N
Rating: 5

We planned on this being a Christmas gift, but our 3 year old got a peek at it and really wanted to play with it. It's a lot of fun! I love that you fill it yourself with water - no mystery goo! It's great for cause and effect, hand-eye coordination and fine motor control. The game is pretty self-explanatory (push the button, ring goes up and you try to get it on the dolphin's nose). But my little guy loves it and tries so hard, manipulating the game to get that ring on the nose, giggling the whole time. It's great to bring anywhere, too - small, light-weight and makes no noise. Another great toy from Fat Brain!

2 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Fun Water Game
Posted 11/13/2014
Rating: 4

I bought both of these after my children couldn't put them down in a doctors office. Great toys, fast shipping.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy for everyone
Posted 8/25/2014 by Mom
Rating: 5

Our kids absolutly love these toys! They have been especially amazing for our son with sensory issues. When his motor gets going too strong and we need to calm him down and get him to refocus this toy is perfect! It's so nice to find something so simple that can be so useful and so much fun.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

daughters toys
Posted 8/12/2014 by Gina
Rating: 5

i loved the old school toys..i will be buying her toys from this source. Thanks a bunch

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good On The Go
Posted 7/29/2014 - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

This is a good toy to take in the car and on the go. It is small, lightweight, and does not drip water. It is certainly better than video games. I do not like how long it takes the bubbles to settle, which makes it hard to play at first because they stick to the objects.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Keeps Kids Busy!
Posted 7/25/2014
Rating: 5

My kids, 3 years old and 5 years old, love this toy! When one doesn't have it, the other does. The game is high quality, but be careful with using this toy with younger kids as the plug for the water does come off with little effort. It doesn't fall out on its own, but it isn't difficult to remove.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fun Water Game
Posted 7/21/2014 by Leah Sylvester
Rating: 5

Great toy to keep them busy for a bit... Remember it when I was a kid:-)

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Fun Water Game
Posted 12/17/2013 by melissa menton
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas Gift- so my kids do not have the toy yet. I did peak in the box and it seems to be well made and looks like fun!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great toy
Posted 12/10/2013 by Angie Fure
Rating: 5

Got this water game for the kids to play with in the car while running around to keep them busy, they both love it. My five year old can actually play to win the game and my three year old loves to push the button and watch the rings swim around. It reminded me of the water toys I played with when I was little and I haven't seen these anywhere but here, so glad I could get one for them.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Fun Water Game
Posted 11/19/2013 by CYNTHIA L
Rating: 5

Fun, portable, no batteries required, easy to use

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tom Classic Water Game
Posted 12/1/2014 by Brianne Tonneslan
Rating: 5

It works great. It was easy to fill and started working as it should immediately with no leaks. I bought one for my older brother for Christmas since our grandparents used to have them for us to play with when we were little. I ended up buying my 3 1/2 year old one as well and he enjoys it. We brought it to Thanksgiving, and pretty much everybody wanted to give it a try :)

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun for a New Generation
Posted 9/15/2014
Rating: 5

After remembering all the fun that my own kids had with these water games when they were little, I just had to introduce my granddaughters to these. They are great for those times when something smaller is needed for a little diversion!

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

water fun toy for toddlers
Posted 12/27/2013 by DAWN M MCINTOSH
Rating: 4

Love it, reminds me of what I had when I was a kid. The only drawback, my two year old knows how to remove the cap and then spills out the water (or drinks it). He may just be a little young. I think this will be a fun toy for long road trips. At least I'm hoping...

1 of 2 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Toy!
Posted 1/6/2015 by Begona Menendez
Rating: 4

My little girl enjoys this game a lot. And It doesn't require batteries! I used to play with this games when I was a kid!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tomy Water Games
Posted 11/9/2014 by Kim Phillips
Rating: 4

A toy that we played with when we were kids. My boys love these toys. I love that we found something they'll play with which isn't electronic or battery operated.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fun Water Game
Posted 9/15/2014 by Dody Adams - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 4

Granddaughter is 3 and at first she had a hard time getting the balls and hoops where they are supposed to be, but once she did she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Fun Water Game
Posted 8/27/2014
Rating: 4

Loved that the product arrived so quickly, and that you actually carried the item for purchase. After filling the game with water, it appeared as if some sort of film was keeping the rings from floating around freely, making playing the game a little difficult for children. We dumped the water out, and refilled the toy, and had much better results. We believe that with regular use, the toy will be easier for small fingers to manipulate successfully. It works very well for adults :o)

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Nostalgic Fun
Posted 7/17/2014
Rating: 4

So fun they still make these! I remember from when I was a kid! My three year old saw a friend had this and wanted one, she loves it! Good for her motor skills and problem solving skills.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb05