Home > Toy Companies > Toysmith > Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream > Customer Reviews
Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream
0
10% off Sale

Customer reviews of Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream by Toysmith

Return to Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream product information...

Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream has been reviewed 18 times with an average rating of 4.33

Information about Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream
Posted 2/14/2011 by M. Anderson (VA)
Rating: 5

My 2nd Grader used this product in her American History presentation. Each child was given a package and they LOVED it! We opened a package at home, prior to her report, and we were delighted that the freeze dried product actually tasted like ice cream.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A fun treat
Posted 7/26/2010 by ROGER T JAEGER
Rating: 4

The "plays with it" scale above doesn't really apply to Astronaut Ice Cream. My boys had a certificate for a free gift (a squishy brain) for the first level of the summer reading program, and the middle school teacher in me can't resist toy stores with an educational theme. Our trip was made to satisfy my curiosity. I purchased the Astronaut Ice Cream because it was low priced and unique. I got to explain the science behind it before they got to snack. While they weren't crazy about ice cream that wasn't cold, they found it interesting and will probably be willing to cash in their hard earned merits to have the treat again.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Astronaut Ice Cream - Neapolitan
Posted 6/13/2009 by Callum Chan
Rating: 5

I received the Neapolitan Astronaut Icecream eight days after I ordered. It was very delicious.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Tastes like Ice Cream!
Posted 2/3/2011
Rating: 5

My 3year old son LOVED the idea of eating astronaut food. My husband thought it tasted good - just like ice cream. A fun treat!

5 of 6 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream
Posted 11/23/2010 by margaret white
Rating: 5

They ate it as soon as they opened it

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream
Posted 11/29/2009 by joanne brookover - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

He loved this too....very fun!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Yummy, yet crumby!
Posted 9/12/2009 by Kimberly Tassone - RELATIVE
Rating: 4

Astronaut ice cream is always a classic, tasty treat... and I still think it's as cool as ever!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Son Loved It
Posted 2/3/2011 by Nikki
Rating: 5

My son loved the astronaut ice cream.

4 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fast Shipping
Posted 11/26/2014 by SLB84
Rating: 5

I purchased this as a stocking stuffer for my 5 year old son who loves space. I think he will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

My rating of Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream
Posted 10/16/2014 by JENNY
Rating: 5

This went with the gift card and he screamed how cool it was going to be to eat it!

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Astronaut Space Food - Ice Cream
Posted 6/25/2013 by Susan Bigger - CO-WORKER
Rating: 5

This was a gift. I'm sure the recipient will eat it all at once or share it.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Yummy
Posted 2/23/2013
Rating: 5

My boys love this astronaut ice cream! They like the taste and it's a clean snack to eat in the car.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb03