Home > Toy Companies > WABA Fun, LLC > Laptop Tray - Orange > Customer Reviews
Laptop Tray - Orange
0

Customer reviews of Laptop Tray - Orange by WABA Fun, LLC

Return to Laptop Tray - Orange product information...

Laptop Tray - Orange has been reviewed 20 times with an average rating of 4.70

A rating of Laptop Tray - Orange
Posted 11/28/2014
Rating: 4

I purchased this with the hope of using it to contain my son's kinetic sand, which he plays with for hours each day. The tray is sturdy and the color is attractive, but was not well suited to my intentions, as it was too small. I am sure we will find another use for it, however.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Laptop Tray
Posted 6/3/2014 - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

A good accessory for using Kinetic Sand. It is sturdy, colorful and well made.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A rating of Laptop Tray - Orange
Posted 5/12/2014
Rating: 5

This is a perfect for a product called " Living sand". The depth of the tray helps prevent overflow. Two children can comfortably utilize this tray for all kinds of sensory materieals.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Janie
Posted 4/14/2014
Rating: 5

I purchased two lap trays so each child could have their own. To me the real value isn't containing the mess of working with messy media like zandini (which it actually does a decent job of) but the real value is in letting each child have their own creative space. They focus on their own work and there is no fighting over who has what or destroying each other's creations. Love them!

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Laptop Tray - Orange
Posted 4/13/2014 by jengstrom
Rating: 5

great quality of tray to use kinetic sand

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Laptop Tray - Orange
Posted 12/2/2013 by justine Flynn
Rating: 5

Perfect compliment to Kinetic sand. Keeps everything in one place. Easy for clean-up.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Kinetic Sand and tray
Posted 12/2/2013 by Sheri Kelly - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

I ordered a couple of these trays to use along with the Kinetic sand. I not only ordered the sand/tray combination for my 2 grandkids, but I ordered one for myself to have in my office for a conversation piece...its been a bit hit with all of the adults that come by! I don't know what I would have used if I hadn't ordered this tray, but it was almost required to have something to put the sand in.

1 of 1 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review of Laptop Tray - Orange
Posted 3/27/2015 by RACHEL
Rating: 4

We purchased this to use as a sandbox for the "sands alive" product. Its well made and very sturdy. Small enough for my toddler to carry around.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Laptop Tray
Posted 10/20/2014 by Michelle D Powers
Rating: 5

Much needed with the sand

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Good containment
Posted 10/16/2014 by RENEE C BOSE
Rating: 4

Kept most of the sand in the tray.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

A good companion for the kinetic sand
Posted 10/7/2014
Rating: 5

It's a good companion for the kinetic sand. It's a very sturdy tray and a good size for a preschooler to use.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Laptop Tray - Orange Review
Posted 10/2/2014 by NANCY KONRADE
Rating: 5

This was a gift to my two great nephews. They received the fantastic sands as a gift for their birthdays and received a second tray from another friend. The three year old uses his Laptop tray for making molds with his sand and the 6 year old received sculpting tools with his sand. Their double birthday party was Saturday, September 27. The trays and sand have stayed on the activity table and several birthday toys remain unopened and or unplayed with. They are a big hit with the boys and their parents. The parents appreciate the trays keeping the sand contained and the trays make it simple to clean up.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 7/22/2014
Rating: 5

The tray is serving its purpose...to hold the kinetic sand I bought my son so he can play with it wherever and whenever he wants and I don't have to worry about him making a mess.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

tray for sand
Posted 12/2/2013 by adam h
Rating: 4

tray keeps sand that it was purchased for just fine

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Great
Posted 12/2/2013 by PAIGE MCAFEE
Rating: 5

It is great for the kinetic sand.

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb02