Home > Toy Companies > Wee Gallery > Art Cards - Original Collection > Customer Reviews
Art Cards - Original Collection
0
10% off Sale

5 Star reviews of Art Cards - Original Collection by Wee Gallery

Return to Art Cards - Original Collection product information...

Art Cards - Original Collection has been reviewed 15 times with an average rating of 4.67

Wonderful Product
Posted 11/8/2008 by Melissa Lind - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

I love these cards! Our newborn enjoys staring at them and seems very interested in them. She can spend quite a bit of time just looking at these cards--we prop them up in her bassinette. I can just imagine her brain is learning and processing new information. I am definitely going to buy more of these cards in the different patterns. Also, my two-year-old nephew enjoys playing with these as well. He likes to show that he knows the names of the animals on the cards--then he organizes them and lines them up, picks them up, shows them to us, etc. So, these cards will be useful long past infancy.

5 of 5 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Art Cards - Original Collection
Posted 12/4/2011 by Marie Amanda - GRANDPARENT
Rating: 5

This is a Christmas gift and hasn't been used yet. I did, however, make this purchase because the 2 month grandson has a black/white picture book that will actually stop his crying during some fussy times.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Infant's Delight
Posted 12/30/2010 by Alyssa Jeremiah - RELATIVE
Rating: 5

3 month old loves this! Not a lot catches the attention of this baby, but these cards are excellent for visual stimulation! Used in car when baby is crying, provides a great distraction, even got a few smiles!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Art Cards Rock!
Posted 1/25/2010 by Kristine S.
Rating: 5

These art cards are fabulous! I had already decorated my little girl's nursey with the decals that resemble these art cards. I got the decals on another website. Anyway, my little girl loves looking at these cards. She gets so excited and then mesmerized with each card I show to her. I really didn't think the cards would be such a hit but they are and I plan on buying more.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Information about Art Cards - Original Collection
Posted 8/9/2009 by Scott Ross
Rating: 5

Our 3 month old twins love these cards. They study them with rapt attention for extended periods of time. We've also put cards in the car where they can see them for car rides, since it makes their time in the car go better.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Art Cards - Original Collection
Posted 6/30/2009 by Monica Hutchison
Rating: 5

My 3 month old loves these cards! They really engage his attention.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Review for Art Cards - Original Collection
Posted 1/4/2009 by Laura Judy
Rating: 5

I bought the art card set to use as decoration in my baby's room. I loved the quality and look of them when I got them in the mail and am sure that I will order more in the future of different sets when the baby gets old enough to use as a great learning tool.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Fantastic!
Posted 11/19/2008 by Courtney Hild
Rating: 5

We gave these cards to our 1 year old for her birthday. She was automatically drawn to the package, and as soon as we opened the cards, she was very interested in looking at them. The cards seem very durable, and they are a lot bigger than I thought they would be which is great for little hands. Great product--I only wish there were more in the box!

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Excellent Item
Posted 8/8/2008 by Nikki Maurer
Rating: 5

The flash cards are a great way to interact with your baby. Our son is only 2 weeks old and he loves looking at the pictures while we tell him info on the animals.

4 of 4 customers found this review helpful.
Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)

Product review of Art Cards - Original Collection
Posted 7/25/2013 by TRACY A WIMMER
Rating: 5

I bought this product for a visual stimualtion activity for my 4 month baby

Was this review helpful to you?    (Report abuse)


McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Home | Shopping Cart | Help | Privacy Policy | Return Authorizations | Toy Blog | Coming Soon | Christmas Toys
Best Toys by Age | Birthday Gifts | Top Kids Toys | Toys on Sale | New Toys | Popular Toy Searches

Copyright © 2003-2015 Fat Brain Toys LLC. All rights reserved. Fat Brain Toys® is a registered service mark of Fat Brain Toys, LLC
Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.
Fat Brain Toys Offices
1405 N 205th Street, Suite 120
Elkhorn, Nebraska 68022
Phone 1-800-590-5987
Omaha Toy Store
16909 Burke Street, Suite 131
Omaha, Nebraska 68118
Phone 402-504-6218
Overland Park/Kansas City Toy Store
5601 West 135th Street, Suite 2230
Overland Park, Kansas 66223
Phone 913-305-4894

  MacWeb05